Mr. lady Lyrics

Lunachicks Lyrics Mr. lady

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mr. lady

by Lunachicks. Buy album CD: Pretty Ugly

My brown eye's blue from so much lovin'
I'm getting another lovin' oven
One that makes me feel more like
the woman trapped so long inside
My body hair has been removed
but I sure have some muscly thighs
The hormones soften up my voice
Goin' all the way, I've made the choice

Kick off my boots, put on some heels, now I'm truely me
Power my nose, pull on some hose, I'm feelin' free
My lipstick's on, brows penciled on, I am so pretty
And even though I'll never bleed that's okay with me

I'm more than a woman, more than a man
I feel larger than life you must understand
When I was a little boy Malibu Barbie was my favorite toy
Now there is just no mistaking I'm a woman just awaking
I feel alive, I new rebirth, it cost a lot but I think it's worth it

Took many years to have this done, now once a day
I touch my breast, put on a bra, daytime lingerie
Walk down the street in summer's heat, strutting to and fro
I'm in a dress, no need to tuck, I'm finally free

I strut my stuff all down the street, now I'm truely me
I whistle as the boys go by, I'm feelin' free
I check my face a grip my mace, they won't dare hurt me
I'm feelin' right go out tonight, and that's okay with me
Mr. Lady...

sheet music Buy Lunachicks sheet music
cd Buy Lunachicks CDs
guitar tabs Lunachicks guitar tabs
Album: Pretty Ugly (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pretty Ugly" CD
  1. 50 Special
  2. Auf Einer Wanderung
  3. Child Of The Apocalypse
  4. Conqueror Of The Ember Moon
  5. Dämonentreiber
  6. Geist Der Nebelspaeren
  7. Grabgesonge
  8. Into The Secrets Of The Moon
  9. Kältetod
  10. La Fiera Dei Sogni
  11. Niente Di Più
  12. Por Que Te Vas
  13. Qualcosa Di Grande
  14. Questo Pianoforte
  15. Resta Con Me
  16. Se Ci Sarai
  17. Sight
  18. Silvia Stai Dormendo
  19. Un Giorno Migliore
  20. Vespa Especial
  21. Vorrei
  22. Walter Ogni Sabato È In Trip
  23. Weltengaenger
  24. Zapping
  25. Yeah
  26. Throwin it away
  27. The Day Squid Gerbel Died
  28. The day squid's gerbil died
  29. Dear Dolli
  30. Dear Dottie
  31. Mr. lady
  32. Spork
  33. What's left
  34. Gone kissin
  35. Don't want you
  36. The baby
  37. *@#%!+*
  38. Wing Chun
  39. Wing Chung
  40. Mmm donuts
  41. Missed it


Song words / lyrics from Pretty Ugly album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -