Lucy Kaplansky Lyrics

Lucy Kaplansky Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lucy Kaplansky

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Over The Hills (2007)
CD Album  The Red Thread (2004)
CD Album  Every Single Day (2001)
CD Album  Ten Year Night (1999)
CD Album  Flesh And Bone (1996)
CD Album  The Tide (1994)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Over The Hills (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Over The Hills" CD
  1. Manhattan moon
  2. Amelia
  3. More than this
  4. Ring of fire
  5. The swimming song
  6. Today's the day
  7. Over the hills
  8. Somewhere trouble don't go
  9. Someday soon
  10. The gift
Album: The Red Thread (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Red Thread" CD
  1. I had something
  2. Line in the sand
  3. Love song/new york
  4. This is home
  5. Off and running
  6. Land of the living
  7. Cowboy singer
  8. Hole in my head
  9. The red thread
  10. Brooklyn train
Album: Every Single Day (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Every Single Day" CD
  1. Written on the back of his hand
  2. Crazy dreams
  3. Every single day
  4. Don't mind me
  5. Broken things
  6. Guilty as sin
  7. Nowhere
  8. No more excuses
  9. Song for molly
  10. You're still standin there
  11. The angels rejoiced last night
Album: Ten Year Night (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ten Year Night" CD
  1. Ten year night
  2. End of the day
  3. One good reason
  4. Five in the morning
  5. Promise me
  6. Turn the lights back on
  7. Just you tonight
  8. For once in your life
  9. Somewhere out there
  10. A child's hands
Album: Flesh And Bone (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flesh And Bone" CD
  1. The scorpion
  2.  (what's so funny 'bout) peace, love and understanding?
  3. If you could see
  4. Don't renege on our love
  5. Still life
  6. This is mine
  7. Mary and the soldier
  8. Love is the ride
  9. The thief
  10. Edges
  11. Return of the grievous angel
  12. Ruby
Album: The Tide (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Tide" CD
  1. The tide
  2. When i get to the border
  3. Texas blues
  4. The heart
  5. My name joe
  6. Somebody's home
  7. Guinevere
  8. Delivery truck
  9. You just need a home
  10. The eyes of my beholder
  11. Secret journey
  12. Goodnight
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Alchemist
  2. By way of sorrow (from cry cry cry album, with r.
  3. Cliche
  4. Daddy Was A DJ
  5. Darkest Hour
  6. Everybody knows but me
  7. I'm In Love With It
  8. I've just seen a face
  9. It ain't me babe
  10. L.U.C.Y.L.O.V.E
  11. March
  12. No V.I.P
  13. Wake Up
  14. When you love someone
  15. You're Still Standing There

sheet music Buy Lucy Kaplansky Sheet Music
cd Buy Lucy Kaplansky CDs
guitar tabs Lucy Kaplansky Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -