B R Right Lyrics

Lucyfire Lyrics B R Right

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

B R Right

by Lucyfire. Buy album CD: This Dollar Saved My Life At Whitehorse

[Trina:] ass smaked
[Luda:]legs wide
[Trina:] front back
[Luda:] side to side
[Trina:] pussy wet
[Luda:] slip n slide
[Luda:] yep everythin gon be alright

Wait bitch, imma blow my kisses,
Get pissed and throw my dishes,
Yall niggas know jus who this is,
Woo woo, and the head so vicious.

With me, this shit gon cost,
You short? then thas yo lost,
You know this ass is soft,
Make a nigga goto breakin off.

Tell me that you love me baby,
Get hot and fuck me crazy,
Get a towel and wipe me off,
You want a bitch wit no type of flaws.

My gurls be shoppin hard,
These hoes be buyin cars,
In the club buyin bars,
Nipples hard it's a sign of braws.

From the niggas who gettin chese,
Throw back in the crispy g's,
More wet? crist don't freeze,
Laugh at the tab, cause this on me.

Me and luda in the cut supreme,
Doin things jus to touch the creme,
So many names wana fuck the queen,
I live a life like it's jus a dream.

[Chorus X2]

Get it right beother, jump,
Gimme the beat then imma make it bump,
Tell em wutcha wana hear, damn, lets get cam,
Trouble witcha man, imma pop my trunk.

You aint seen no chicks like mine,
You aint seen no flicks like mine,
Bet i make you cum next to the subwoofers and my 6x9's.

Tell me that you like it raw,
Tell me that my dick is plump,
I might make you famous, and buy you watches by maurice lacroix

Tell me if it's new or old,
Tell me if it's hot or cold,
Let me know if it's black & bold,
Say ludacris 6 million sold.

See i aint got no time for games,
And i aint got no times for lames,
How you lovin my southern slang,
Ooo eee walla walla bing bang.

So anytime you need me call,
Whether summer, spring, or fall,
It doesnt't matter come one come all,
Either get dropped or drop them draws.

[Chorus X 2]

Diamond, princess,
Just mind, your buisness,
These rumors, are senseless,
Your whispers, are endless.

We livin ghetto fab,
We spendin hella cash,
This girl is hella bad,
Your choice is trailer trash.

Too much, taste for whores,
You saw me grace, the stores,
Your saw me work, the vibe
Bitches, i works for mine.

One time, for these divas,
Two times, for these visas,
Third time i come im breezin,
The ice...just keeps on freezin.

Hold up imma keep it goin,
Back to back imma keep on goin,
Platinum plaques, keepin it up,
Wet sex, keepin it good.

Look girl, you don't know my angle,
A hundred thou with a platinum bengal,
My niggas'll slow your roll,
Pu$ss power, we in control.

[Chrous X 2]

Yea, thas right....im back again...round two mother fuckers.
Thas rite im talkin greece.lyricstop
Im a arrogant lil mother fucker huh?
Thas rite im rich, im that bitch, thas rite.
Im about show yall how to pimp this sh!t.
Im fuckin niggas in the face, the game is mine 2003, fuck that.
Fuck all yall haters, fuck all yall bitches, get a life.
You got too much time on your hands.
I want yall bitches to get a job, up your game.
Pimp your game up baby, it's all about me this time, fuck that.
Fuck a dime, im a silva dolla, holla.
Catch me when i come off tour, fuck yall.
Im out

sheet music Buy Lucyfire sheet music
cd Buy Lucyfire CDs
guitar tabs Lucyfire guitar tabs
Album: This Dollar Saved My Life At Whitehorse (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Dollar Saved My Life At Whitehorse" CD
  1. 1st & 10 (back For The First Time Album)
  2. 1st And 10 (Incognegro Album)
  3. Act A Fool (Music Video Version)
  4. Ajia
  5. Area Codes (Hoes)
  6. Area Codes Ft. Nate Dogg
  7. Atl Country As Hell
  8. Ayo Girl
  9. B R Right
  10. B.O.T.S Radio
  11. Bad Boyz
  12. Bada Boom
  13. Black Man's Struggle
  14. Black Man's Struggle Skit
  15. Block Lockdown
  16. Blow It Out (Remix)
  17. Blow It Out (Remix) Ft 50 Cent
  18. Blow It Out Your Ass
  19. Break Bread
  20. Cadillac Grills
  21. Can You Buy That
  22. Catch Up (back For The First Time Album)
  23. Catch Up (Incognegro Album)
  24. Celebration
  25. Child Of The Night
  26. Come On Over (Skit)
  27. Coming To America
  28. Cry Babies
  29. Cry Babies (Oh No)
  30. Cry Baby
  31. Cut Up
  32. Do Something Strange
  33. Fantasy F/ Shawna
  34. Fatty Girl
  35. Freckle Face
  36. Freestyle Video
  37. Fur Real Fro
  38. Furiously Dangerous
  39. Game Got Switched - Fat Wilson
  40. Georgia
  41. Get Back (Edited Version)
  42. Get Off Me (back For The First Time Album)
  43. Get Off Me (Incognegro Album)
  44. Get Out The Way
  45. Get The Fuck Back
  46. Girls Gone Wild (Explicit)
  47. Gold Digger
  48. Gold Digger [from "shark Tale" Soundtrack]it Wasn't Us
  49. Grab It
  50. Greatest Hits
  51. Greatest Hits (Skit)
  52. Grizzly
  53. Growing Pains (Remix) Ft. Dtp
  54. He Man
  55. History Lesson
  56. Hopeless
  57. How Low
  58. However (Skit)
  59. Howhere
  60. Howhere (Skit)
  61. Hush
  62. I Ain't The One
  63. I Do It All Night
  64. I'm On Fire
  65. Interactive Skit
  66. Intro (The Red Light District)
  67. It Wasn't Us
  68. Jingalin'
  69. John Madden 2000 Theme
  70. Killer
  71. Lovers & Friends
  72. Lovers & Friends (Remix)
  73. Ludacrismas
  74. Madden 2000
  75. Made You Look (Remix)
  76. Meet The Dealer
  77. Midnight Train
  78. Move Bitch (Dirty Version)
  79. My Business
  80. My Chick Bad
  81. My Chick Bad (Remix)
  82. My Love
  83. My Splash
  84. Number One Spot
  85. Oh
  86. Pass Out
  87. Pick Up The Phone
  88. Pimpin' All Over
  89. Pimpin' All Over The World
  90. Politics As Usual
  91. Pour Out A Lil Liquor
  92. Pussie Poppin
  93. Pussy Popping
  94. Put Your Money
  95. Red Light (Remix)
  96. Representin
  97. Rich & Flexin
  98. Rob Quarters Skit
  99. Rock And A Hard Place
  100. Rock Star
  101. Rodeo
  102. Rodney
  103. Roll Out (My Business)
  104. Runaway Love (Explicit)
  105. Saturday
  106. Saturday (Ohoo, Ohoo)
  107. Saturday (Oooh! Oooh!)
  108. Save It For Another Day
  109. Say It To My Face
  110. Screwed Up
  111. Sex Faces
  112. Sex Room
  113. Sexy Sarah
  114. Shake N Fries
  115. Skit
  116. So Fresh, So Clean
  117. Splah Waterfalls (Edited)
  118. Splash Waterfalls
  119. Splash Waterfalls (Remix)
  120. Spur Of The Moment
  121. Stand Up
  122. Stand Up (Remix)
  123. Stand Up (Video Version)
  124. Stay Together
  125. Stick 'em Up
  126. Stop Lying (Skit)
  127. Stuck Up
  128. Sugar (Gimme Some) (Remix)
  129. Sugar (Remix)
  130. T Baggin' Skit The Better One
  131. Tell Me A Secret
  132. Tell Me What They Mad For
  133. The Jump Off
  134. The Potion
  135. Tickets Sold Out
  136. Tickets Sold Out (Skit)
  137. Too Many Niggas
  138. Too Many Niggas Not Enough Hoes
  139. Two Miles An Hour
  140. Virgo
  141. Virgo - Doug E. Fresh
  142. We Got
  143. Welcome To Atlanta
  144. What Means The World To You (Remix)
  145. What You Smoking On
  146. What's Your Fantasy (Remix)
  147. When We Were Kids
  148. Where You At?
  149. Who Not Me
  150. Word Of Mouf
  151. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
  152. Baby Come On (She's A Devil Of A Woman)
  153. Thousand Million Dollars In The Fire
  154. Mistress Of The Night
  155. Over & Out
  156. As Pure As S.I.N. (Zi Nanna)
  157. Automatic
  158. Perfect Crime
  159. You Can Have All My Love Tonite
  160. Sharp Dressed Man
  161. Annabel Lee
  162. The Pain Song


Song words / lyrics from This Dollar Saved My Life At Whitehorse album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -