Psycho Lyrics

Lower Class Brats Lyrics Psycho

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Lower Class Brats. Buy album CD: The Plot Sickens

je ne contre rien
tout est contre moi
quand on me pousse, je reponds
et c'est moi qui suis cingle

je suis un putain de psycho
allez les droogies, c'est parti
mon humeur change tout le temps
ils disent que c'est mon cerveau detraque
dans cet asile qu'ils appellant la terre
ils disent que c'est moi le malade
ils me retiennent a l'ecart du monde
d'apres eux, ce que j'ai fait est mal
ils me passent une camisol de force
ils disent que je suis devenu fou

sheet music Buy Lower Class Brats sheet music
cd Buy Lower Class Brats CDs
guitar tabs Lower Class Brats guitar tabs
Album: The Plot Sickens (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Plot Sickens" CD
  1. Dear Alexia Ice
  2. Her Last Winter
  3. Higher Than Kites
  4. Hollow Vessels
  5. Honey Bunches Of LOC
  6. If We Speak Quietly
  7. Jelly
  8. Kingdom Come Get Your Crown
  9. Like Ornaments
  10. Miami Nights
  11. Pueblo Cicada
  12. Queen Of Diamonds
  13. Smiley
  14. Sorrow Of Adonai
  15. Synthetic Lament
  16. The Ascending
  17. The Choreographer
  18. The Ocean, The Beast
  19. The Ventriloquist
  20. The Weatherman
  21. Through The Back Of A Witness
  22. To Satellite
  23. Your Eyes, Glazed Over
  24. Airwave raid
  25. Insult to injury
  26. Chaos, riot and ruin
  27. Not for sale
  28. Who controls the media?
  29. Sex And Violence
  30. Psycho
  31. Beat of a different drum
  32. Molotov
  33. Glam Bastard
  34. The hand we're dealt
  35. Zipper Kids
  36. Rather Be Hated


Song words / lyrics from The Plot Sickens album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -