Coconut grove Lyrics

Lovin' Spoonful Lyrics Coconut grove

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Coconut grove

by Lovin' Spoonful. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - Y

It's really true how nothin matters.
No mad, mad world and no mad hatters.
No one's pitchin cause their ain't no batters
in coconut grove.

Don't bother door.
Theirs no one comin.
The oceans roar, were double drummin.
of many silly thoughts and silly ways
the ocean breeze has cooled my mind.
the salty days are her's and mine
just to do what we anna

sheet music Buy Lovin' Spoonful sheet music
cd Buy Lovin' Spoonful CDs
guitar tabs Lovin' Spoonful guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - Y" CD
  1. Coconut Groove
  2. Coconut grove
  3. Darling Be Home Soon
  4. Day Dream
  5. Daydream
  6. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
  7. Didn't Want To Have To Do It
  8. Do You Believe In Magic
  9. Full Measure
  10. Hot Town
  11. Jug band music
  12. Let The Boy Rock And Roll
  13. Lovin' You
  14. Me About You
  15. Money
  16. Nashville Cats
  17. Never Going Back
  18. Rain On The Roof
  19. She Is Still A Mystery
  20. Six Oclock
  21. Summer In The City
  22. What a day for a daydream
  23. You Didnt Have To Be So Nice
  24. Younger Girl


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -