Loverboy Lyrics

Loverboy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Loverboy Vi (1997)
CD Album  Six (1997)
CD Album  Loverboy Classics (1994)
CD Album  Big Ones (1989)
CD Album  Wildside (1986)
CD Album  Lovin' Every Minute Of It (1984)
CD Album  Keep It Up (1982)
CD Album  Get Lucky (1980)
CD Album  Loverboy (1979)
CD Album  Other Songs E - T
CD Album  Other Songs W - W
Album: Loverboy Vi (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loverboy Vi" CD
  1. Big picture
  2. Love of money
  3. Secrets
  4. Waiting for the night
  5. Nobody cares
  6. Goodbye angel
  7. Create a monster
  8. Hair of the dog
  9. Maybe someday
  10. So much for love
  11. Tortured
Album: Six (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Six" CD
  1. Big Picture
  2. Love Of Money
  3. Secrets
  4. Waiting For The Night
  5. Nobody Cares
  6. Goodbye Angel
  7. Create A Monster
  8. Hair Of The Dog
  9. Maybe Someday
  10. Spinnin' My Wheels
  11. So Much For Love
  12. Tortured
Album: Loverboy Classics (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loverboy Classics" CD
  1. Turn me loose
  2. Working for the weekend
  3. Take me to the top
  4. The Kid Is Hot Tonite
  5. This could be the night
  6. Jump
  7. Lovin' every minute of it
  8. Notorious
  9. Almost paradise
  10. Lucky ones
  11. Destination heartbreak
  12. Hot girls in love
  13. When it's over
  14. It's Your Life
  15. Gangs In The Street
  16. Heaven in your eyes
Album: Big Ones (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Big Ones" CD
  1. For You ('89)
  2. Working for the weekend
  3. For you
  4. Kid is hot tonite
  5. Lucky ones
  6. Hot girls in love
  7. This could be the night
  8. Turn me loose
  9. Notorious
  10. Too hot
  11. Take me to the top
  12. Heaven in your eyes
Album: Wildside (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wildside" CD
  1. Can't Get Much Better Than This
  2. Notorious
  3. Walking on fire
  4. Break it to me gently
  5. Love will rise again
  6. Can't get much better
  7. Hometown hero
  8. Wildside
  9. Don't let go
  10. That's where my money goes
  11. Read my lips
  12. Don't keep me in the dark
Album: Lovin' Every Minute Of It (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lovin' Every Minute Of It" CD
  1. Bullet In The Chamber
  2. Dangerous
  3. Destination Heartbreak
  4. Friday Night
  5. Lead A Double Life
  6. Steal The Thunder
  7. This Could Be The Night
  8. Too Much Too Soon
Album: Keep It Up (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keep It Up" CD
  1. Hot girls in love
  2. Strike zone
  3. Chance of a lifetime
  4. Queen Of The Broken Hearts
  5. Prime of your life
  6. Passion pit
  7. One-sided love affair
  8. Meltdown
Album: Get Lucky (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Lucky" CD
  1. When It's Over
  2. Working for the weekend
  3. Jump
  4. Gangs in the street
  5. Emotional
  6. Lucky ones
  7. Watch out
  8. Take me to the top
Album: Loverboy (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loverboy" CD
  1. Kid is hot tonite
  2. Turn me loose
  3. Always on my mind
  4. Little girl
  5. Prissy prissy
  6. Teenage overdose
  7. D.o.a.
Album: Other Songs E - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs E - T" CD
  1. Everybodys Working for the Weekend
  2. Gangs in the streets
  3. It's Never Easy
  4. Lady Of The '80S
  5. The Kid Is Hot Tonight
  6. Turn Me Lose

sheet music Buy Loverboy Sheet Music
cd Buy Loverboy CDs
guitar tabs Loverboy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -