Tomorrow Never Knows Lyrics

Los Lobos Lyrics Tomorrow Never Knows

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tomorrow Never Knows

by Los Lobos. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Turn off your mind, relax and float downstream
It is not dying, it is not dying

Lay down all thoughts, surrender to the void
It is shining, it is shining

Yet you may see the meaning of within
It is being, it is being

Love is all and love is everyone
It is knowing, it is knowing
When ignorance and hate mourn the dead
It is believing, it is believing

But listen to the color of your dream
Is it not living, it is not living

Or play the game "Existence" to the end
Of the beginning, of the beginning
Of the beginning, of the beginning
Of the beginning, of the beginning

sheet music Buy Los Lobos sheet music
cd Buy Los Lobos CDs
guitar tabs Los Lobos guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Anselma (Cesar Suedan/Guadalupe Trigo)
  2. Canción Del Mariachi (morena De Mi Corazón)
  3. Cancion Del Mariachi
  4. Don't Worry Baby
  5. Donna
  6. La Pistola Y El Corazón (David Hidalgo/Louie Pérez
  7. Mi Morena
  8. Mustang Sally
  9. On A Night Like This
  10. Alone In A Crowd
  11. Beautiful Maria Of My Soul
  12. Bertha
  13. Blue Moonlight
  14. Carabina .30-.30
  15. Cumbia Raza (English Version)
  16. Down Where The Drunkards Roll
  17. Forever Night Shade Mary
  18. Goodnight My Love
  19. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
  20. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
  21. I'm Sorry
  22. Lemon 'n Ice
  23. Little Heaven
  24. Lonely Avenue
  25. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
  26. Midnight Shift
  27. New Zandu
  28. Politician
  29. Rip It Up
  30. Same Brown Earth
  31. She's About A Mover
  32. Tomorrow Never Knows
  33. Try Me
  34. What's Going On


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -