Lorrie Morgan Lyrics

Lorrie Morgan Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lorrie Morgan

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Show Me How (2004)
CD Album  Classics (2000)
CD Album  Merry Christmas From London (2000)
CD Album  To Get To You- Greatest Hits Colection (2000)
CD Album  To Get To You: Greatest Hits Collection (2000)
CD Album  My Heart (1999)
CD Album  Country Legends: Lorrie Morgan (1998)
CD Album  Shakin' Things Up (1997)
CD Album  Greater Need (1996)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1995)
CD Album  War Paint (1994)
CD Album  Leave The Light On (1989)
CD Album  Oh Boy Classics Presents: Lorrie Morgan (1989)
CD Album  Something In Red
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - Y
Album: Show Me How (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Show Me How" CD
  1. Do You Still Want To Buy Me That Drink ( Frank )
Album: Classics (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Classics" CD
  1. In For Rain
  2. Say The Part About I Love You
  3. Tell Me I'm Only Dreaming
Album: Merry Christmas From London (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Merry Christmas From London" CD
  1. O Holy Night
  2. Sleigh Ride
Album: To Get To You- Greatest Hits Colection (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Get To You- Greatest Hits Colection" CD
  1. Maybe Not Tonight (Duet With Sammy Kershaw)
Album: To Get To You: Greatest Hits Collection (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Get To You: Greatest Hits Collection" CD
  1. Angel
  2. Another lonely song
  3. By my side
  4. Go away
  5. Good as i was to you
  6. Half enough
  7. He talks to me
  8. I Guess You Had To Be There
  9. If i cry
  10. Maybe not tonight
  11. One of those nights tonight
  12. Something in red
  13. Standing tall
  14. To get to you
  15. Trainwreck of emotion
  16. Whoop-de-do
Album: My Heart (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Heart" CD
  1. Between Midnight And Tomorrow
  2. Here i go again
  3. I did
  4. Maybe not tonight (lorrie morgan with sammy kershaw)
  5. My Heart
  6. Never been good at letting go
  7. On This Bed
  8. Strong Enough To Cry
  9. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  10. The Things We Do
  11. Where does that leave me
Album: Country Legends: Lorrie Morgan (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Country Legends: Lorrie Morgan" CD
  1. Crying Time
Album: Shakin' Things Up (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shakin' Things Up" CD
  1. Crazy from the heat
  2. Finishing Touch
  3. Go away
  4. I'm not that easy to forget
  5. I've enjoyed as much of this as i can stand
  6. In A Perfect World
  7. One of those nights
  8. Shakin' Things Up
  9. Will you still love me tomorrow?
  10. You'd Think He'd Know Me Better
  11. You Can't Take That
Album: Greater Need (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greater Need" CD
  1. Soldier of love
  2. I just might be
  3. Greater need
  4. Steppin' stones
  5. I can buy my own roses
  6. Don't stop in my world
  7. By my side
  8. Reading my heart
  9. She walked beside the wagon
  10. Back among the living
  11. Good as i was to you
Album: Greatest Hits (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. 'til a tear becomes a rose
  2. A picture of me
  3. Back in your arms again
  4. Dear me
  5. Except for monday
  6. Five minutes
  7. I didn't know my own strength
  8. Something in red
  9. Standing tall
  10. Watch me
  11. What part of no?
Album: War Paint (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Paint" CD
  1. A Millie Freestyle
  2. American Gangsta Freestyle
  3. Dark Fantasy
  4. Finally Here
  5. Get It
  6. Marvin's Room
  7. Pour Out My Heart
  8. Reppin
  9. The Bottom
  10. 1-800 used to be
  11. A good year for the roses (lorrie morgan with sammy kershaw)
  12. Don't touch me
  13. Evening up the odds
  14. Exit 99
  15. Heart over mind
  16. If you came back from heaven
  17. My night to howl
  18. The hard part was easy
  19. War paint
Album: Leave The Light On (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Leave The Light On" CD
  1. Dear me
  2. Eight days a week
  3. Far side of the bed
  4. Five minutes
  5. Gonna leave the light on
  6. He talks to me
  7. I'll take the memories
  8. If i didn't love you
  9. It's too late (to love me now)
  10. Out of your shoes
  11. Trainwreck of emotion
Album: Oh Boy Classics Presents: Lorrie Morgan (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Oh Boy Classics Presents: Lorrie Morgan" CD
  1. I Love How You Love Me
  2. Making Love For The First Time

sheet music Buy Lorrie Morgan Sheet Music
cd Buy Lorrie Morgan CDs
guitar tabs Lorrie Morgan Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -