Loretta Lynn Lyrics

Loretta Lynn Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Loretta Lynn

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Van Lear Rose (2004)
CD Album  All Time Greatest Hits (2002)
CD Album  Loretta Lynn - All Time Greatest Hits [Original Recording Remaste (2002)
CD Album  Concert Collection [Import] [Live] (2000)
CD Album  Still Country (2000)
CD Album  Best Of The Best: Her Gospel Side (1999)
CD Album  All Time Gospel Favorites [Madacy] (1998)
CD Album  Honky Tonk Girl - The Loretta Lynn Collection (1994)
CD Album  Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn Collection (Disk 1) (1994)
CD Album  Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn Collection (Disk 2) (1994)
CD Album  Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn Collection (Disk 3) (1994)
CD Album  Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn.. (1994)
CD Album  Hey Good Lookin' (Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty) (1993)
CD Album  Country Music Hall of Fame Series (1991)
CD Album  Country Music Hall Of Fame Series: Loretta Lynn (1991)
CD Album  Loretta Lynn - Greatest Hits (1990)
CD Album  Peace In The Valley (1990)
CD Album  Two'S A Party (Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty) (1990)
CD Album  The Very Best Of Loretta And Conway (1988)
CD Album  Who Was That Stranger (1988)
CD Album  20 Greatest Hits (1987)
CD Album  Just A Woman (1985)
CD Album  Lyin' Cheatin Woman Chasin' Honky Tonkin' Whiskey Drinkin' (1983)
CD Album  Making Love From Memory (1982)
CD Album  I Lie (1981)
CD Album  Lookin' Good (1980)
CD Album  Loretta (1980)
CD Album  We'Ve Come A Long Way, Baby (1979)
CD Album  Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed (1978)
CD Album  I Remember Patsy (1977)
CD Album  Somebody Somewhere (1976)
CD Album  When The Tingle Becomes A Chill (1976)
CD Album  Back To The Country (1975)
CD Album  Home (1975)
CD Album  Loretta Lynn'S Greatest Hits Volume Ii (1974)
CD Album  They Don'T Make 'Em Like My Daddy (1974)
CD Album  Entertainer Of The Year (1973)
CD Album  Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man (Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty) (1973)
CD Album  Love Is The Foundation (1973)
CD Album  Alone With You (1972)
CD Album  God Bless America Again (1972)
CD Album  God Bless American Again (1972)
CD Album  Here I Am Again (1972)
CD Album  One'S On The Way (1972)
CD Album  I Wanna Be Free (1971)
CD Album  Coal Miner'S Daughter (1970)
CD Album  Loretta Lynn Writes 'Em And Sings 'Em (1970)
CD Album  Wings Upon Your Horns (1970)
CD Album  Writes 'Em And Sing 'Em (1970)
CD Album  If We Put Our Heads Together (Loretta Lynn & Ernest Tubb) (1969)
CD Album  Woman Of The World/To Make A Man (1969)
CD Album  Your Squaw Is On The Warpath (1969)
CD Album  Fist City (1968)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1968)
CD Album  Here'S Loretta Lynn (1968)
CD Album  Who Says God Is Dead! (1968)
CD Album  Don'T Come Home A Drinkin' (1967)
CD Album  Ernest Tubbs & Loretta Lynn Singin' Again (1967)
CD Album  Singin' With Feelin' (1967)
CD Album  A Country Christmas (1966)
CD Album  I Like 'Em Country (1966)
CD Album  You Ain'T Woman Enough (1966)
CD Album  Blue Kentucky Girl (1965)
CD Album  Hymns (1965)
CD Album  Hymns [Mca Special Products] (1965)
CD Album  Songs From My Heart (1965)
CD Album  Before I'M Over You (1964)
CD Album  Loretta Lynn Sings (1963)
CD Album  25 #1s
CD Album  Anchored In Love: A Tribute To June Carter Cash
CD Album  Blue-Eyed Kentucky Girl
CD Album  Country Gospel Greats
CD Album  Gold
CD Album  Loretta Lynn: All Time Greatest Hits
CD Album  Woman Of The World To Make A Man
CD Album  Youre Lookin At Country
CD Album  Other Songs A - C
Album: Back To The Country (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back To The Country" CD
  1. The pill
  2. Will you be there
  3. It's time to pay the fiddler
  4. Paper roses
  5. You love everybody but you
  6. Mad mrs. jesse brown
  7. Back to the country
  8. The hands of yesterday
  9. I Can Help
  10. Another you
  11. Jimmy on my mind
Album: Home (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Home" CD
  1. (hey won't you play) another somebody done someone
  2. Home
  3. Before the next teardrop falls
  4. Window up above
  5. (Hey Won't You Pay) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  6. You take me to heaven every night
  7. Wrong road again
  8. Always wanting you
  9. No place else to go
  10. He's only everything
  11. Bring some of it home
Album: Loretta Lynn'S Greatest Hits Volume Ii (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Loretta Lynn'S Greatest Hits Volume Ii" CD
  1. Ain't it funny
  2. Coal miner's daughter
  3. Fist city
  4. Hey loretta
  5. I wanna be free
  6. Love is the foundation
  7. One's on the way
  8. What sundown does to you
  9. Wings upon your horns
  10. You're lookin' at country
  11. Your squaw is on the warpath
Album: They Don'T Make 'Em Like My Daddy (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "They Don'T Make 'Em Like My Daddy" CD
  1. Don't leave me where you find me
  2. Out of consideration
  3. They don't make 'em like my daddy
  4. Behind closed doors
  5. If you love me (let me know)
  6. I've never been this far before
  7. We've already tasted love
  8. Out Of Consideration Let Me Go
  9. Trouble in paradise
  10. I love
  11. Don't Leave Me Where You Found Me
  12. Ain't love a good thing
  13. Nothin'
Album: Entertainer Of The Year (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Entertainer Of The Year" CD
  1. I need someone to hold me
  2. I'm all he's got
  3. Rated x
  4. Till the pain outwears the shame
  5. Ruby madge and mable
  6. Legend in my mind
  7. Ain't it funny
  8. Yesterday will come again tonight
  9. Hanky panky woman
  10. I'm All He's Got (But He's Got All Of Me)
  11. I'm paying for my raising
  12. Possessions
  13. I Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)
Album: Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man (Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty) (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man (Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty)" CD
  1. As good as a lonely girl can be
  2. Before your time
  3. Bye bye love
  4. For heaven's sake
  5. If you touch me
  6. Living together alone
  7. Louisiana woman, mississippi man
  8. Our conscience you and me
  9. Release me
  10. What are we gonna do about us
  11. You lay so easy on my mind
Album: Love Is The Foundation (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Is The Foundation" CD
  1. I gave everything
  2. Just to satisfy
  3. There's more to leaving then just saying goodbye
  4. You're still lovin' me
  5. Love is the foundation
  6. What sundown does to you
  7. I love you i love you
  8. Just To Satisfy (The Weakness In A Man)
  9. There's More To Leaving Than Just Saying Goodbye
  10. Satin sheets
  11. Why me
  12. Five fingers left
  13. I Gave Everything (That A Girl In Love Should Never Give)
  14. Hey loretta
  15. You're Still Loving Me
Album: Alone With You (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alone With You" CD
  1. Alone with you
  2. Fool no.1
  3. Get set for a heartache
  4. I walked away from the wreck
  5. It just looks that way
  6. Loose talk
  7. My shoes keep walking back to you
  8. This haunted house
  9. When lonely hits your heart
  10. World of forgotten people
  11. You've made me what i am

sheet music Buy Loretta Lynn Sheet Music
cd Buy Loretta Lynn CDs
guitar tabs Loretta Lynn Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -