Pain and pleasure concerto Lyrics

Lords Of Acid Lyrics Pain and pleasure concerto

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pain and pleasure concerto

by Lords Of Acid. Buy album CD: Farstucker


sheet music Buy Lords Of Acid sheet music
cd Buy Lords Of Acid CDs
guitar tabs Lords Of Acid guitar tabs
Album: Farstucker (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Farstucker" CD
  1. (a treatise on the practical methods whereby one c
  2. Get Up, Get High
  3. Lucy's Fucking Sky
  4. Scrood bi u
  5. Lover boy/lover girl
  6. Rover take over
  7. Pain and pleasure concerto
  8. Slave to love
  9. Sex bomb
  10. Take off
  11. Stripper
  12. Lucy's f*ck*ng sky
  13. Worship the lords
  14. A ride with satan's little helpers
  15. Feed my hungry soul
  16. I like it
  17. Surfin' muncheez
  18. Get up and get high
  19. Dark lover rising
  20. Kiss eternal
  21. Lick my chakra
  22. Glad i'm not god


Song words / lyrics from Farstucker album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -