Bounce Lyrics

Lmfao Lyrics Bounce

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Lmfao. Buy album CD: Party Rock

To my freakys [x6]
Shit, got the flow whip we the new thang lmfao came to make it bang I'm a just be rip dancin on my soul I wanna see you grip that sofa then pop it slow pop that booty baby make it swang jiggle jiggle girl do yo thang now pop it up on yer tippy toes let me see that coochy for them hippy hoes we got that... I got my sippy sippy I'm feelin tippy tippy I got my bitches with me until we gettin dizzy we don't stop till they turn on the lights, call the cops
Ayo I'm a jiggalo dancin on the flor with a pockin a doe aye if you see walkin if you 2 steppin if yer crankin dat it don't matter pimpin repeat... to my freakys...

Even on myspace they call my shit the bomb if I keep it up I'll have more friends then tom sky blu baby I'm sumthin new baby How you decribe yer style call me the new 80s golld chains jus frames the women all up on us cause we entertain stay fly no lie my momma named me sky so high I ain't yer pusher main but I got what chu need a double dose of foo a double dose of me so if ya see walkin and ya 2 steppin if yer crankin dat it don't, matter pimpin...


sheet music Buy Lmfao sheet music
cd Buy Lmfao CDs
guitar tabs Lmfao guitar tabs
Album: Party Rock (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Party Rock" CD
  1. Rock The Beat
  2. I'm In Miami Bitch
  3. Get Crazy
  4. Lil Hipster Girl
  5. La La La
  6. What Happens At The Party
  7. Leaving U 4 The Groove
  8. I Don't Wanna Be
  9. Shots
  10. Bounce
  11. I Shake I Move
  12. I Am Not A Whore
  13. Too early for the sun
  14. Yes
  15. Scream My Name


Song words / lyrics from Party Rock album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -