Lloyd Lyrics

Lloyd Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  King Of Hearts (2011)
CD Album  Polite Jr. - Mixtape (2011)
CD Album  Lloyd - Mixtape (2010)
CD Album  Lessons In Love 2.0 (2009)
CD Album  Like Me: The Young Goldie (2009)
CD Album  Lesson In Love (2008)
CD Album  Lessons In Love (2008)
CD Album  Street Love (2007)
CD Album  Southside (2004)
CD Album  Southside (Advance Retail Sampler) (2004)
CD Album  Love Spaceship [Single]
CD Album  You [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: King Of Hearts (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "King Of Hearts" CD
  1. Angels
  2. Bang
  3. Be The One
  4. Dedication To My Ex
  5. Jigsaw
  6. Luv Me Girl
  7. Naked
  8. Shake It 4 Daddy
  9. This Is For My Baby
  10. World Cry
  11. You II
  12. Lay It Down
  13. Let's Get It In
  14. Lay It Down Part II - A Tribute To The Legends
  15. Things I Like About You
  16. Cupid
Album: Polite Jr. - Mixtape (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Polite Jr. - Mixtape" CD
  1. Bad Girl (Freaky Girl)
  2. Magic City
  3. Forever
  4. Let's Get It In
  5. I Need You
  6. What You Want
  7. 100 Mph
  8. First Timers (Teenage Love)
  9. Let's Chill
  10. Don't Stop
Album: Lloyd - Mixtape (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lloyd - Mixtape" CD
  1. Like Me
  2. Pusha
  3. Feels Good
  4. Track Shoes
  5. Take It Off
  6. Everyday
  7. Get A Room
  8. She's Holding Out
  9. Beautiful
  10. Everything I Do
Album: Lessons In Love 2.0 (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lessons In Love 2.0" CD
  1. I Need Love
  2. Can't Get Over
  3. I'm Wit It
  4. Do The Damn Thang
  5. Lose Control
  6. Nobody But Me
  7. I Don't Wanna Be
Album: Like Me: The Young Goldie (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Like Me: The Young Goldie" CD
  1. Like Me
  2. Pusha (Remix)
  3. Take It Off
  4. Think Of Me
  5. Everyday
  6. A Night Off
Album: Lesson In Love (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lesson In Love" CD
  1. Girls Around The World
  2. Heart Attack
  3. How We Do It
  4. I can change your life
  5. Lose Your Love
  6. Sex education
  7. Touched By An Angel
  8. Treat u good
  9. Year of the lover
  10. Year of the lover (remix)
Album: Lessons In Love (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lessons In Love" CD
  1. Treat u right
  2. Sex Education
  3. Girls Around The World
  4. Treat U Good
  5. Year Of The Lover
  6. I Can Change Your Life
  7. Lose Your Love
  8. Have my baby
  9. Love making 101
  10. Party All Over Your Body
  11. Touched By An Angel
  12. I'm wit it
  13. Heart Attack
  14. How We Do It (Around My Way)
  15. How We Do It (In The Uk)
Album: Street Love (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street Love" CD
  1. You
  2. Get it shawty
  3. My Valentine
  4. Lloyd (intro)
  5. Certified
  6. I don't mind
  7. Valentine
  8. Incredible
  9. Hazel
  10. Player's prayer
  11. Take you home
  12. One for me
  13. You (remix)
  14. Killing me
  15. What you wanna do
  16. Streetlove
  17. Get It Shawty (Remix)

sheet music Buy Lloyd Sheet Music
cd Buy Lloyd CDs
guitar tabs Lloyd Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -