Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days) Lyrics

L.L. Cool J Lyrics Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days)

by L.L. Cool J. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - SA

[Chorus: Girl]
Hey nigga what yo hood like?

Money come, money go, but it's alright
In the club, stay crunk right
Drama pop, you pop the truck, get them pumped right?

[LL Cool J:]
I am the most incredible
I ain't disrespectin, just spittin my track record
Way before 'Pac and B.I.G., I did it big
Way before Hova, LL was a casanova
Way before Nas, I had my first menage
Way before T.I., I taught him how to be fly
Way before Nelly, I was up in the telly
Before J.D., I was 'Jingling Baby'
Before Lil' Jon, I put the south on
Before Ludacris, Ya boy was doin this
Before Snoop Dogg, I put rappers in the morgue
Before Dr. Dre, I was hot in L.A.
Before 50 Cent, I was sittin on ends
A young buck ridin in a 560 Benz

[Chorus: x2]
[LL Cool J:]
I been doin this a long time man, I'm tired of gettin money
On second thought...
Before Master P, I was bout it bout it B
Before Cash Money, I already stashed money
Before DMX, I was wild on the set
Momma Should Knock 'em out, I lay 'em on the deck
Before Wu Tang, I was the new thang
I whispered on shorty ear before Ying Yang
Before Mobb Deep, I had 'em shook over the beat
Years before Busta, I had my first customer
I was little L before Big L
Before E-40, my name, shit was naughty
Before Diddy, all my whips was pretty
Lil' wild nigga from Queens runnin through the city

[Chorus: x2]

[LL Cool J:]
But I can't talk to greasy
Gotta keep it real, ya know
Grandmaster was flashin way before I cashed in
Ya man Bambaata made the park jams hotter
Ya man Elle El couldn't go outside
When ya boy Melle Mel had the pimped out ride
Way before me, Kurtis Blow stacked dough
He ruled the world, I was in the front row
Run-D.M.C. showed me what I wanna be
I got kicked out the studio by Kool Moe Dee
The Cold Crush Four and the Treacherous Three
Ain't give a damn about a snotty nose kid like me
Houdhini, The Fat Boys and all that
I hit 'em on the jack, them niggas never called back

[Chorus: x2]

sheet music Buy L.L. Cool J sheet music
cd Buy L.L. Cool J CDs
guitar tabs L.L. Cool J guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - SA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - SA" CD
  1. .357-Break It On Down
  2. Big Mama
  3. Big Momma (Unconditional Love)
  4. Billie Jean Dream
  5. Crime Stories
  6. Deepest blues (shark's fin)
  7. Deepest Bluest
  8. Deepest Bluest (a Cappella)
  9. Doin' It Again
  10. Farmers Blvd.
  11. Focus (remix)
  12. Freeze (Remix)
  13. G.O.A.T. (album Sampler)
  14. Grt
  15. Headsprung Featuring Timbaland
  16. Hello (Ft Amil)
  17. Hush Featuring 7 Aurelius (2nd Or 3rd Single)
  18. Hush [remix]
  19. I'm Gonna Get Her
  20. In The Midst Of It All
  21. Jingeling Baby
  22. Jingling Baby[remixed But Still Jingling ]
  23. Loungin' (Remix)
  24. Love You Better
  25. M.I.S.S. I (feat. Case)
  26. Momma Said Knock You Out
  27. Mr. Good Bar
  28. My Love
  29. No Frontin Allowed
  30. No More
  31. No Question
  32. No.1 Fan
  33. Papa Luv It
  34. Pink Cookies
  35. Rub My Back (2nd Or 3rd Single)
  36. So Sick
  37. So Sick (Remix)
  38. Soul Suvivor
  39. This Is For The Love In You
  40. Whatcha Hood Like
  41. 4, 3, 2, 1 (E-Dub Remix)
  42. Ain't Nobody
  43. All I Have
  44. Blink Blink
  45. Crazy Girl
  46. Curious
  47. Deepest Bluest (Shark's Fin)
  48. Do-Re-Mi
  49. Doin' It Again (Remix)
  50. Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days)
  51. Fatty Girl
  52. Four Seasons
  53. Get It On Tonight (Remix)
  54. Ghetto Love
  55. Heal Yourself
  56. Hit 'Em High (The Monstar's Anthem)
  57. Hit Factory Freestyle
  58. I Wish (Remix)
  59. I Wish (Remix)#2
  60. Incredible
  61. LL Cool J Skit
  62. Llovely Day
  63. Loungin' (Who Do You Love Remix)
  64. Mary Jane (Remix)
  65. Put Your Hands Up
  66. Rampage
  67. Rasta Imposter
  68. Rock The Bells (Original)
  69. Say What


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - SA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -