Visual Lies Lyrics

Lizzy Borden Lyrics Visual Lies

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Visual Lies

by Lizzy Borden. Buy album CD: Visual Lies

I can't believe that I believed in you,
You know just what to say, though none of it is true.
You saw right through me, Oh was I easy prey,
Enticed my senses with lust I must obey.

I can hear the call, I can see it all,
I know you are my truth inside.

Visual lies
Visual lies
How could you betray me like a thief in the night,
You stole my eyes and showed me black when there was white.
I read between the lines, but still I don't see,
I've got no guarantees.

I can hear the call, I can see it all,
I know you are my truth inside.

Visual lies
Visual lies

I know you are my truth inside.

Visual lies
Visual lies
Visual lies
Visual lies.

Visual lies
Visual lies
Visual lies
Visual lies.

Visual lies
Visual lies
Visual lies
Visual lies.

sheet music Buy Lizzy Borden sheet music
cd Buy Lizzy Borden CDs
guitar tabs Lizzy Borden guitar tabs
Album: Visual Lies (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Visual Lies" CD
  1. #1 Fan
  2. (Nfa) No Frontin Allowed
  3. .357-Break It On Down
  4. 1 In The Morning
  5. 4, 3, 2, 1 (E-Dub Remix)
  6. 6 Minutes Of Pleasure
  7. A Little Somethin'
  8. Ahh, Let's Get Ill
  9. Ain't No Stoppin' This
  10. Ain't Nobody
  11. All I Have
  12. All We Got Left Is The Beat
  13. Amazin'
  14. Another Dollar
  15. Apple Cobbler
  16. Apple Cobbler Ft. Timbaland
  17. Back Seat
  18. Best Dress
  19. Big Mama
  20. Big Mama (Unconditional Love)
  21. Big Ole Butt
  22. Billie Jean Dream
  23. Blink Blink
  24. Buckin' Em Down
  25. Can't Explain It
  26. Can't Think
  27. Change Your Ways
  28. Cheesy Rat Blues
  29. Control Myself
  30. Crazy Girl
  31. Crime Stories
  32. Curious
  33. Dangerous
  34. Deepest Bluest
  35. Deepest Bluest (a Cappella)
  36. Deepest Bluest (Shark's Fin)
  37. Def Jam In The Motherland
  38. Diggy Down
  39. Do-Re-Mi
  40. Doin It
  41. Doin' It Again
  42. Doin' It Again (Remix)
  43. Don't Be Too Late, Don't Come Too Soon
  44. Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days)
  45. Down The Aisle
  46. Every Sip
  47. Fa Ha
  48. Farmers Blvd.
  49. Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)
  50. Father
  51. Fatty Girl
  52. Feel The Beat
  53. Four Seasons
  54. Freeze (Remix)
  55. Funkadelic Relic
  56. G.O.A.T. (album Sampler)
  57. Get Down
  58. Get It On Tonight (Remix)
  59. Ghetto Love
  60. Go Cut Creator Go
  61. God Bless
  62. Headsprung
  63. Headsprung Featuring Timbaland
  64. Headsprung Ft Timbaland
  65. Heal Yourself
  66. Hello
  67. Hip Hop
  68. Hit 'em High (The Monstar's Anthem)
  69. Hit Factory Freestyle
  70. Hollis To Hollywood
  71. How I'm Comin'
  72. Hush
  73. Hush Featuring 7 Aurelius (2nd Or 3rd Single)
  74. I Can Give You More
  75. I Can't Live Without My Radio
  76. I Shot Ya
  77. I Shot Ya (Remix)
  78. I Want You
  79. I Wish (Remix)
  80. I Wish (Remix)#2
  81. I'm About To Get Her
  82. I'm About To Get Her Ft. R.Kelly
  83. I'm Bad
  84. I'm Gonna Get Her
  85. I'm That Type Of Guy
  86. I've Changed
  87. Illegal Search
  88. In The Midst Of It All
  89. Incredible
  90. Intro
  91. Intro (10)
  92. Intro(G.O.A.T)
  93. It Gets No Rougher
  94. It's Ll And Santana
  95. Jack The Ripper
  96. Jingling Baby[remixed But Still Jingling ]
  97. Kanday
  98. Life As...
  99. LL Cool J Skit
  100. Lollipop
  101. Loungin'
  102. Loungin' (Remix)
  103. Loungin' (Who Do You Love Remix)
  104. M.I.S.S. I (feat. Case)
  105. M.I.S.S.I.
  106. Mama Said Knock You Out
  107. Mary Jane (Remix)
  108. Milky Cereal
  109. Mirror Mirror
  110. Move Somethin
  111. Mr. Good Bar
  112. Murdergram
  113. My Rhyme Ain't Done
  114. Nitro
  115. No Airplay
  116. No Frontin Allowed
  117. No More
  118. No Question
  119. No.1 Fan
  120. Nobody Can Freak You
  121. Ooh Wee
  122. Papa Luv It
  123. Papa Luv It A.K.A Poppa Luv It
  124. Phenomenon
  125. Pink Cookies
  126. Preserve The Sexy
  127. Put Your Hands Up
  128. Queens Is
  129. Rampage
  130. Rasta Imposter
  131. Rock The Bells
  132. Rock The Bells (Original)
  133. Rub My Back (2nd Or 3rd Single)
  134. Run My Back
  135. Say What
  136. Shake It Baby
  137. Shut 'em Down
  138. Sittin Up In My Room (Doug Rasheed Remix)
  139. Skit
  140. Smokin', Dopin'
  141. So Sick
  142. So Sick (Remix)
  143. Soul Suvivor
  144. Stand By Your Man
  145. Straight From Queens
  146. Strictly Business
  147. Take It Off
  148. That's A Lie
  149. The Boomin' System
  150. The G.O.A.T.
  151. The Power Of God
  152. The Ripper Strikes Back
  153. This Is For The Love In You
  154. Throw Ya L's Up
  155. To Da Break Of Dawn
  156. Two Different Worlds
  157. Whatcha Hood Like
  158. Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?
  159. Why Me Baby
  160. Why Me Baby (Part 2)
  161. You And Me
  162. You Can't Dance
  163. You'll Rock
  164. You're In My Heart
  165. Zoom
  166. Me Against The World
  167. Shock
  168. Outcast
  169. Den Of Thieves
  170. Visual Lies
  171. Eyes Of A Stranger
  172. Lord Of The Flies
  173. Voyeur (I'm Watching You)
  174. Visions


Song words / lyrics from Visual Lies album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -