Lizzy Borden Lyrics

Lizzy Borden Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lizzy Borden

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Deal With The Devil (2000)
CD Album  Best Of Lizzy Borden (1994)
CD Album  Master Of Disguise (1988)
CD Album  Visual Lies (1987)
CD Album  Menace To Society (1985)
CD Album  The Murderess Metal Road Show (1985)
CD Album  Love You To Pieces (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs T - T
Album: Deal With The Devil (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deal With The Devil" CD
  1. There Will Be Blood Tonight
  2. Hell Is For Heroes
  3. Deal With The Devil
  4. Zanzibar
  5. Lovin' You Is Murder
  6. We Only Come Out At Night
  7. Generation Landslide
  8. The World Is Mine
  9. State Of Pain
  10. (This Ain't) The Summer Of Love
  11. Believe
  12. We'll Burn The Sky
Album: Best Of Lizzy Borden (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of Lizzy Borden" CD
  1. Me Against The World
  2. American Metal
  3. Notorious
  4. Master Of Disguise
  5. Psychopath
  6. Eyes Of A Stranger
  7. Red Rum (Live)
  8. Ultra Violence
  9. Live And Let Die (Live)
  10. Give 'Em The Axe
  11. Love Kills
  12. Love Is A Crime
  13. Lord Of The Flies
  14. Rod Of Iron
Album: Master Of Disguise (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Master Of Disguise" CD
  1. Master Of Disguise
  2. One False Move
  3. Love Is A Crime
  4. Sins Of The Flesh
  5. Phantoms
  6. Never Too Young
  7. Be One Of Us
  8. Psychodrama
  9. Waiting In The Wings
  10. Roll Over And Play Dead
  11. Under The Rose
  12. We Got The Power

sheet music Buy Lizzy Borden Sheet Music
cd Buy Lizzy Borden CDs
guitar tabs Lizzy Borden Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -