The Thoughts Hell Lyrics

Livores Mortis Lyrics The Thoughts Hell

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Thoughts Hell

by Livores Mortis. Buy album CD: The Garden Of Emotion

Shadow behind the glass wall
I perceive the world through the cold walls
Spectral reflection of rays
My view is absint.
I'm not among them.
Imprisoned in my world of
Crystals and visions.

Thousand splinters go through my skin,
Deeper and deeper...

Discover that pain, come here, come here...

sheet music Buy Livores Mortis sheet music
cd Buy Livores Mortis CDs
guitar tabs Livores Mortis guitar tabs
Album: The Garden Of Emotion (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Garden Of Emotion" CD
  1. (All My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
  2. Apartment No.9
  3. Be Gone
  4. Be Quiet Mind
  5. Behind My Back
  6. Blue Are The Violets
  7. Born To Lose
  8. Breathe
  9. Chiseler
  10. Come Walk In My Shoes
  11. Cry Cry Again
  12. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  13. Don't Leave The Leaving Up To Me
  14. Down In The Boondocks
  15. Drop To The Ocean
  16. Dumb Blonde
  17. Endless Summer
  18. Expert
  19. Eyes Don't Come Crying To Me
  20. Falling To Pieces
  21. Forgotten
  22. Free
  23. Get While The Gettin's Good
  24. Go Now Pay Later
  25. Heart Breaker
  26. How To Break Up
  27. Hundred Times Today
  28. Husband Hunting
  29. I Already Know (What I'm Getting For My Birthday)
  30. I Cried All The Way To The Bank
  31. I Walk Alone
  32. I Washed My Face In The Morning Dew
  33. I'd Be More Of A Woman
  34. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
  35. I've Cried The Rain Down
  36. If I Kiss You (Will You Go Away)
  37. If The Creek Don't Rise
  38. Just Between The Two Of Us
  39. Lay Some Happiness On Me
  40. Like A Merry Go Round
  41. Little Things
  42. Lose You
  43. Love Is Ending
  44. Mama Spank
  45. Margie's At The Lincoln Park Inn
  46. Maybe Not
  47. Me Me Me Me Me
  48. Mexican Wine
  49. Mockin' Bird Hill
  50. Money Marbles And Chalk
  51. Mr. Walker It's All Over
  52. Never Ever
  53. Never Is A Long Long Day
  54. No Another Time
  55. No One Will Ever Know
  56. Nothing Between Us
  57. Ode To Billie Joe
  58. Okie From Muskogee
  59. On Your Way To Gone
  60. Only For Me
  61. Open Your Eyes
  62. Pick Of The Week
  63. Rainy Season's Over
  64. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  65. Ride Ride Ride
  66. Rings Of Gold
  67. River St.
  68. Rockstar
  69. Roses Are Red (My Love)
  70. Show And Tell
  71. So Much For Me So Much For You
  72. Something Called Happiness
  73. Somewhere Between
  74. Spirit Of Christmas
  75. Stand Back
  76. Tangled Up In Me
  77. Thanks A Lot For Trying Anyway
  78. Thanks But No Thanks
  79. That's A No No
  80. This Is Me
  81. This Ole House
  82. This Stranger (My Little Girl)
  83. Tiny Tears
  84. Tippy Toeing
  85. To The Landlord
  86. Tonight I'll Throw A Party
  87. Walk Out Backwards
  88. Wee Little Kittens
  89. What Locks The Door
  90. What's Made Milwaukee Famous
  91. Why Don't They Go Home
  92. Why Where And When
  93. Words I'm Gonna Have To Eat
  94. Worst Is Yet To Come
  95. You Crap Me
  96. Your Hold On Me Is Gone
  97. Intro
  98. The Thoughts Hell
  99. The Labyrinth Of A Dream Empire
  100. Tomorrows Of Virtual Reality
  101. Life In A Cube Of Ice
  102. Enter Through Eternal Fire
  103. The Story Of A Stone Courtyard
  104. Face To Face
  105. The Gallery Of Dreams
  106. Winter
  107. The Feast Of Hate
  108. Outro
  109. Imperium Equilibrum
  110. Casus Regni
  111. Flumen Flammarum Aeternitatis


Song words / lyrics from The Garden Of Emotion album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -