Live Lyrics

Live Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Songs From Black Mountain (2006)
CD Album  Awake: The Best Of Live (2004)
CD Album  Birds Of Pray (2003)
CD Album  V (2001)
CD Album  The Distance To Hear (1999)
CD Album  The Distance To Here (1999)
CD Album  Secret Samadhi (1997)
CD Album  Throwing Copper (1994)
CD Album  Four Songs (1990)
CD Album  Mental Jewelry (1990)
CD Album  The Death Of A Dictionary (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - W
Album: Songs From Black Mountain (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs From Black Mountain" CD
  1. The river
  2. Mystery
  3. Get ready
  4. Show
  5. Wings
  6. Sofia
  7. Love shines (a song for my daughters about god)
  8. Where do we go from here?
  9. Home
  10. All i need
  11. You are not alone
  12. Night of nights
Album: Awake: The Best Of Live (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Awake: The Best Of Live" CD
  1. We Deal In Dreams (Previously Unreleased)
Album: Birds Of Pray (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Birds Of Pray" CD
  1. Heaven
  2. She
  3. The Sanctity Of Dreams
  4. Run away
  5. Life marches on
  6. Like i do
  7. Sweet release
  8. Everytime i see your face
  9. Lighthouse
  10. River town
  11. Out to dry
  12. Bring the people together
  13. What are we fighting for?
Album: V (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "V" CD
  1. Deep Enough (Remix)
  2. Intro
  3. Simple Creed
  4. Deep enough
  5. Like a soldier
  6. People like you
  7. Transmit your love
  8. Forever may not be long enough
  9. Call me a fool
  10. Flow
  11. The ride
  12. Nobody knows
  13. Ok?
  14. Overcome
  15. Hero of love
  16. Bonus track
Album: The Distance To Hear (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Distance To Hear" CD
  1. The dolphin's cry
  2. The distance
  3. Sparkle
  4. Run to the water
  5. Sun
  6. Voodoo lady
  7. Where fishes go
  8. Face and ghost (the children's song)
  9. Feel the quiet river rage
  10. Meltdown
  11. They stood up for love
  12. We walk in the dream
  13. Dance with you
Album: The Distance To Here (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Distance To Here" CD
  1. Dance with you
  2. Face and ghost (the children's song)
  3. Feel the quiet river rage
  4. Meltdown
  5. Run to the water
  6. Sparkle
  7. Sun
  8. The distance
  9. The dolphin's cry
  10. They stood up for love
  11. Voodoo lady
  12. We walk in the dream
  13. Where fishes go
Album: Secret Samadhi (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Secret Samadhi" CD
  1. Gas Head Goes West
  2. Rattlesnake
  3. Lakini's juice
  4. Graze
  5. Century
  6. Ghost
  7. Unsheathed
  8. Insomnia and the hole in the universe
  9. Turn my head
  10. Heropsychodreamer
  11. Freaks
  12. Merica
  13. Gas hed goes west
  14. The Dolphin's Cry
  15. The Distance
  16. Sparkle
  17. Run To The Water
  18. Sun
  19. Voodoo Lady
  20. Where Fishes Go
  21. Face And Ghost (The Children's Song)
  22. Feel The Quiet River Rage
  23. Meltdown
  24. They Stood Up For Love
  25. We Walk In The Dream
  26. Dance With You

sheet music Buy Live Sheet Music
cd Buy Live CDs
guitar tabs Live Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -