Love theme Lyrics

Lisa Stansfield Lyrics Love theme

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love theme

by Lisa Stansfield. Buy album CD: Swing


sheet music Buy Lisa Stansfield sheet music
cd Buy Lisa Stansfield CDs
guitar tabs Lisa Stansfield guitar tabs
Album: Swing (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Swing" CD
  1. Ain't what you do
  2. Ain't nobody here but us chickens
  3. Baby, i need your lovin'
  4. Gotta get on this train
  5. Martin's theme
  6. Why do we call it love
  7. Our love is here to stay
  8. Love theme
  9. I thought that's what you liked about me
  10. Watch the birdie
  11. The best is yet to come
  12. Martin's theme (reprise)
  13. Blitzkrieg baby
  14. Two years too blue
  15. Mack the knife


Song words / lyrics from Swing album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -