Sad lullaby Lyrics

Lisa Miskovsky Lyrics Sad lullaby

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sad lullaby

by Lisa Miskovsky. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - Y

Lisa Miskovsky - vocals, electric and acoustic guitar
Fredrik Rinman - keyboards, electric and acoustic guitar
Malcolm Pardon - bass, electric and acoustic guitar
Janne Robertson - drums
Produced by Malcolm Pardon and Fredrik Rinman as DeadMono. Mixed by
DeadMono and Lisa Miskovsky. Recorded by DeadMono at Monoton Studios.
Additional recordings at Soundtrade Studios, engineered by Robert Wellerfors.

just give me one reason, now that everyone is dancing,
now that everyone’s laughing at me
you asked me too many questions, well i have given you the answers,
all that you want to hear... so

how’s your brother in melbourne? is he still the one that listens to
whatever you tell him
better burn than just fade here, better poke you in the eye,
and make you cry for a while…so

so long, you’re so strong
and baby, i was wrong

you can always sing to me your sad lullaby
you can always sing to me and i wont ask why
you can always trick me again with your little lie
you can always sing to me your sad lullaby...sad lullaby

you think that you are so different, you put sugar in the
salt just to make you so special
you sold your finest collection
one was standing right beside you, one was beautiful and so true

maybe, i was too
but i stood next to you


you sold your finest collection
one was standing right beside you, one was beautiful and so true
believe me, i tried to follow, but you wanted me behind you
thought that i was your looser... and maybe, i was too
cause i stood next to you


sheet music Buy Lisa Miskovsky sheet music
cd Buy Lisa Miskovsky CDs
guitar tabs Lisa Miskovsky guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - Y" CD
  1. 20th Of December Madison Avenue
  2. A brand new day
  3. Acceptable Losses
  4. Alright
  5. As Daylight Fades
  6. Back to stoneberry road
  7. Been Through This
  8. Butterfly man
  9. California Heart
  10. Cherio
  11. Dallas Friends
  12. Don't Say Goodbye
  13. Driving one of your cars
  14. Foxholes
  15. Handbag
  16. How to stop
  17. Joan of arc
  18. Judas Kiss
  19. Lady stardust
  20. Last Year's Song
  21. Leftovers
  22. Little Bird
  23. Mary
  24. Mary bell
  25. Midnight sun
  26. One dark night
  27. Paperback Boy
  28. Please Forgive Me
  29. Quietly
  30. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  31. Ready For The Fall
  32. Restless heart
  33. Sad lullaby
  34. Shells
  35. Sing to me
  36. Sister
  37. Still Alive
  38. Sweet dreams
  39. Sweet Misery
  40. Take me by the hand
  41. Whaf it
  42. What if
  43. You dance just like me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -