Jane Says (Jane's Addiction Cover) Lyrics

Linkin Park Lyrics Jane Says (Jane's Addiction Cover)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jane Says (Jane's Addiction Cover)

by Linkin Park. Buy album CD: Other Songs F - KAR

Jane says
I'm done with sergio
He treats me like a ragdoll
She hides
The television
Says 'i don't owe him nothing,
But if he comes back again
Tell him to wait right here for me or,
Try again tomorrow'

'I'm gonna kick tomorrow...'
'I'm gonna kick tomorrow...'

Jane says
'Have you seen my wig around?
I feel naked without it'
She knows
They all want her to go
But that's ok man
She don't like them anyway
Jane says
'I'm going away to spain when i get my money saved
I'm gonna start tomorrow'

'I'm gonna kick tomorrow...'
'I'm gonna kick tomorrow...'

She gets mad
And she starts to cry
Takes a swing but she can't hit!
She don't mean no harm
She just don't know...
What else to do about it

Jane goes
To the store at eight
She walks up on st. andrews
She waits
And gets her dinner there
She pulls her dinner
From her pocket

Jane says
'I've never been in love - no'
She don't know what it is
She only knows if someone wants her

'I only want 'em if they want me,...'
'I only know they want me...'

Jane says...
Jane says...

sheet music Buy Linkin Park sheet music
cd Buy Linkin Park CDs
guitar tabs Linkin Park guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs F - KAR Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - KAR" CD
  1. .Fighter.
  2. 1STP KLOSR ( One Step Closer )
  3. Across The Line
  4. All That Jazz
  5. Analsye U
  6. Announcement Service Public
  7. Anymore
  8. Anything
  9. Anything anything (the right
  10. Anything Anything (The Right Lyrics)
  11. Anything, Anything
  12. Be Myself
  13. Believe Me
  14. Believe me (grey daze)
  15. Blackbirds
  16. Blood brothers-remix of papa roach song, also tony
  17. Breaking The Habit (Live)
  18. Breaking The Habit (Uncut)
  19. But in the end
  20. By My Self (Super Xero-Live)
  21. By myself (marilyn manson remix)
  22. By Myself(Demo Version)
  23. Carousel (Demo)
  24. Carousel - hybrid theory ep
  25. Crawling *Hybrid Theory*
  26. Crawling(Raindrops Mix)
  27. Creep
  28. Cure For The Itch [Aphex Daddy Mix]
  29. Dedicated ( Remix )
  30. Dedicated (Demo 1999)
  31. Did She Ever Loved Me?
  32. Don't Stay (Album Version)
  33. Don't Stay (True Version)
  34. Easier to run (meteora)
  35. Easier To Rune
  36. Enth E Nd (Kutmasta Kurt Ft. Motion Man)
  37. Esaul
  38. Exhile habits
  39. Faint (Video Version)
  40. Faint/toxic
  41. Feeling
  42. Forgotten (demo)
  43. Forgotten + Sweet Child O'mine (Live)
  44. Forgotton
  45. FRGT/10 ( Forgotten)
  46. From The Inside (Real Cut)
  47. Fucker
  48. Givin' in
  49. Giving in
  50. Grey Daze No Sun Today
  51. H! vltg3 (reanimation remix)
  52. H! Vltge
  53. Heartless
  54. Heavens N Hotrods
  55. Heroin Song
  56. High Voltage (Live)
  57. High voltage (underground version 2.0)
  58. High Voltage (WTC Mix)
  59. High voltage - hybrid theroy ep
  60. High Voltage-Hybrid Theory Ep
  61. Hit The Floor [Written By Me]
  62. Holding You
  63. Holding you (grey daze)
  64. Hole
  65. I belong
  66. I Just Want Your Company
  67. I Wanna Be Sedated
  68. I'm About To Break
  69. Im Goin To
  70. In The Bathroom (Crawling Parody)
  71. In The End (Good Version)
  72. In The End (hip Hop Remix Version)
  73. In the end (not made by linkin park)
  74. In The End (Rap Remix)
  75. In the end (reanimation mix)
  76. In The End (Remix)
  77. In The End (The Real Demo Version)
  78. In The End 2
  79. It's Easier To Run
  80. It's goin down (x-ecutioners ft mike and mr. hahn)
  81. It's Goin' Down (X-Ecutioners Version)
  82. It's goin' down (x-ecutioners)
  83. It's Going Down (Album Version)
  84. Its goin down
  85. Jane Says (Jane's Addiction Cover)
  86. Karma Killer


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs F - KAR album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -