Sh*t Faced (Skit) Lyrics

Lil Wyte Lyrics Sh*t Faced (Skit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sh*t Faced (Skit)

by Lil Wyte. Buy album CD: Doubt Me Now

later dad
i might be late to pick you guys up,
why do you have a job interview today daddy,
no honey i.....i probley be way too drunk,
ahh..thats good we don't want you drinking and driving,
ohh..ill be driving....ill just be way too shit faced too remember to pick you
guys up.

sheet music Buy Lil Wyte sheet music
cd Buy Lil Wyte CDs
guitar tabs Lil Wyte guitar tabs
Album: Doubt Me Now (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doubt Me Now" CD
  1. In da streets
  2. Doubt me now
  3. Doubt Me Now (Song)
  4. Blame it on da bay
  5. We ain't playin'
  6. Zero Tolerance (Fuck Them Laws)
  7. Sh*t Faced (Skit)
  8. In Here
  9. Players in da Atmosphere
  10. My smokin' song
  11. My Smoking Song
  12. I know you strapped
  13. Good Dope
  14. Com'n Yo Direction
  15. Oxy cotton
  16. In the Streets
  17. Drop it off
  18. Acid
  19. Crash da club (remix)
  20. Ten toes tall
  21. Death & Life - (Skit)
  22. Homicidal, suicidal
  23. Get high to this
  24. The Replacement (Outro)


Song words / lyrics from Doubt Me Now album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -