Wayne On Me Lyrics

Lil' Wayne Lyrics Wayne On Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wayne On Me

by Lil' Wayne. Buy album CD: Other Songs MON - HA

I'm calling you daddy, daddy
Can you be my daddy, daddy
I need a daddy, daddy
Would you be my daddy, daddy(No ceilings)

Come and make it wayne down on me(X2)
Verse 1
Uhh wide receiver weezy
Throw the pussy at me
The pussy lips smiling
I make the pussy happy
Take them panties off
The pussy looking at me
I'm the pussy monster, now get the pussy ready
I like to kiss
She like to kiss
I deep stroke, and make her bite her fist
The lights is on
The night is grown
We get it poppin cuz we know we can't when wife home
California kush strong as a titan, is what I'm lightin on
We get high as fuck then we just do it put ya nikes on
Tattoos on her waist she like the tattoos on my face and if there's something she'd like to say I let her say it on my microphone
She love my style
But that's expected
She coming back to you? the chance is anorexic
I knew she had it in her
So I got it out her
She give me neck around the clock I call it round the carter
She rub my back
She say I'm tight
She cook, fuck and clean, and still make her flight
First class pussy
Crystal glass pussy
I... I get it wetter than bass pussy

Verse 2
(You dun' been)
Uhh I likes it thick and red
Ralph Laurens spread
Lady in the streets
Pornstar in bed
She like to fuck fight so we sparr in bed
She got that pink pussy
I beat it orange red
I fuck american pie and I get foreign head
She sit down and ride like ima thourough bread
She kiss my mine and I kiss hers back
If she's a bad bitch
She deserved that
She send me pictures to my iphone
Then I gotta clear em' cuz my girl be checking my phone
I'm in the Bentley with the mind blown when I'm in that pussy hunny I'm home

You dun' been good but you can do better
I dun' been wet but I can get wetter
Come and make it wayne down on me(x2)

I'm calling you daddy, daddy
Can you be my daddy, daddy(young Money)
I need a daddy, daddy
Would you be my daddy, daddy(No ceilings)

Come and make it wayne down on me(x2)(young Mula baby)
(No ceilings muthafucka uhh)

sheet music Buy Lil' Wayne sheet music
cd Buy Lil' Wayne CDs
guitar tabs Lil' Wayne guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs MON - HA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs MON - HA" CD
  1. Monster
  2. Motivation
  3. My Darlin' Baby
  4. My Nigga
  5. Nasty (remix 2 )
  6. Never Get It
  7. New Orleans
  8. On Tha Block #1 (skit)
  9. One Way Trip
  10. Outro CD2
  11. Paradise
  12. Prince Of Hip-Hop
  13. Prince of Hip-Hop ft. King Arut
  14. Private Dancer ( Why I Love U)
  15. Represent 4 The South
  16. Ride 4 My Niggas
  17. Ridin' With The AK
  18. Runnin'
  19. Self Destruction
  20. She Feeling Me
  21. Show Me What You Got
  22. Smoke Session
  23. So Gone
  24. Spitter
  25. Stuntin' Like My Daddy (Radio Edit)
  26. The Bandits
  27. The Block Is Hot
  28. The Game My Life
  29. The Price Is Wrong
  30. This What I Call Her
  31. Triggaman
  32. Turn Off
  33. Vans Freestyle
  34. Walk If Off
  35. Want You
  36. Watch Them People
  37. Wayne On Me
  38. We Like Her To
  39. We ready freestyle
  40. We Stay High (New Orleans)
  41. Weezy Ambitions
  42. Wezzy Baby Baby Baby
  43. Whatcha Wanna Do
  44. Workin Em
  45. You Aint Got Nothin On Me
  46. You And I
  47. Zoom Freestle
  48. 100 Winters
  49. 26's
  50. 6'7
  51. A Millie (Dirty Version)
  52. A Millie 2.0
  53. About U
  54. All Alone (Speaking On Nivea/hot Boys)
  55. Alphabet Bitches
  56. Amen
  57. Apologize (Remix)
  58. Ballin'
  59. Baseball Sex
  60. Beat Without Base
  61. Best Of Me Freestyle
  62. Boom Bap
  63. Brand New Money
  64. California Love
  65. Call Of Duty
  66. Calling Me Killer
  67. Can't Tell Me Nothing (Freestyle)
  68. Cascades
  69. Clear Da Scene
  70. Crank Dat Weezy Wee
  71. Crying Out For Me (Remix)
  72. Damage Is Done
  73. David Banner
  74. Dear Summer
  75. Don't Give A Fuck
  76. Donks
  77. Down 4 My Niggaz Freestyle
  78. Eternal Sunshine
  79. Ether
  80. Every Girl
  81. Everything Will Be Fine
  82. Famous
  83. Feelin' Me
  84. Fix My Hat
  85. Flashy And Fly
  86. Fuck Today
  87. G Slide Remix
  88. G Till The End
  89. Georgia... Bush
  90. Get At These Niggas
  91. Get Bizzy
  92. Get It On Wit Yall
  93. Get Money Freestyle
  94. Get Off Me
  95. Get Somethin'
  96. Get Your Shine On
  97. Girl You Know
  98. Gunpoint Stories
  99. Hardball
  100. Hawaii 5.0


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs MON - HA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -