Gone Lyrics

Lil Scrappy Lyrics Gone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Lil Scrappy. Buy album CD: The King Of Crunk & BME Recordings Present: Lil Scrappy

Go ahead and buck den,stop trippin actin like u scared to buck

U can buck if u wanna buck mothafucka (git gone) and be an example fo da mothasuckaz (gone gone)

[repeat 3 more times]

[verse 1]
I really ain't givin a fuck and even if I did,still wouldn't hesitate to split yo weed,pop back
At a wimp like ??
Through da pure ass magic I disappear in traffic,a lot of folks gon hate 'cause dey know I'm a fool
And dey know I'ma shit,I finally git out da school,if I spit out da tools,I'll spit out da
Bluez,don't bug it and confuse,I will not lose,I come through on shoes and why 2 hoes choose,on u
Know who,I have no clue,I just do wat I do,I just know wat I know,I'ma tell u once nigga don't
Fuck wit Bo


[verse 2]
Straight leggin up on folks wit da dubs or digits,I'll hit yo ass so hard,feel like tearin
Midgits,man wat if u say u don't like me,but I don't take(?) and threats so likely,I'm a G,take
It to da streets,its about to go down when I pull da heat,if u can't stand ma click u can kiss ma
Ass(kiss ma ass)fuck around make ya jump inda grass,but dat ain't it and dat ain't all,ma name is
Scrappy I love to brawl,gots to say dat I'm a hard head,got best inma blud 'cause I'm a third bread


[verse 3]
We bout to crank it up city to city,let me know if u wit it,if da girl is pretty,could u show us
Some titties,if da hoes are silly,if da hoes are dilly,put da hoes to a coast where dey(?)in
Business,I'm a country legend GA I'm reppin,I pull ma weapon,dat girl ain't laughin,she blew ma
Brains, bitch do yo thang,got da pussey befo I knew yo name,most niggaz are fake,most niggaz are
Hate,dey can't wait,dey try to take wats on yo plate,wat u thank dis is must not thank dis real,I
Pull da steel,don't u think yo cap can't get killed


sheet music Buy Lil Scrappy sheet music
cd Buy Lil Scrappy CDs
guitar tabs Lil Scrappy guitar tabs
Album: The King Of Crunk & BME Recordings Present: Lil Scrappy (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The King Of Crunk & BME Recordings Present: Lil Scrappy" CD
  1. Crank It
  2. What The Fuck
  3. Head Bussa
  4. Bootleg
  5. No Problem
  6. Dookie Love Public Service Announcement
  7. F.I.L.A.
  8. F.I.L.A. (Forever I Love Atlanta)
  9. Crunk Radio
  10. Diamonds In My Pinky Ring
  11. Be Real
  12. Trillville Radio
  13. Neva Eva'
  14. Get Some Crunk In Yo System
  15. Goodbye
  16. Weakest Link
  17. Bathroom
  18. Bitch Niggaz
  19. Dookie Love
  20. Some Cut
  21. The Hood
  22. Gone


Song words / lyrics from The King Of Crunk & BME Recordings Present: Lil Scrappy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -