Those Who Talk (2000 Remix) Lyrics

Lil Mama Lyrics Those Who Talk (2000 Remix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Those Who Talk (2000 Remix)

by Lil Mama. Buy album CD: Voice Of The Young People

Why must it be like this all of the time time
I feel like I'm I'm going out of my mind mind
Someone stop me nuh-huh nuh-huh leave me alone
In a class of my own, ladies wanna, simon they wanna bone
Creased up with the lone that's how I leave my home
Twenty three, a pelon ready to die for vocal tones
My boots were make for stomping while by beats were made for bumping
Ain't no fronting, always into something, no miss you can't tell me nothing
My mind is something you can bet that I won't let nothing get in my way
Lil' Rob here to stay, but it won't stay this way
That's what you say, ok, pone, orale, orale, hurry up
Do what you gotta do so that you can pass me
You tried Plan A it didn't work, time for Plan B
Or maybe it just can't be, you're trying to be just like me
It strikes me in the bod, you don't give a shit about Lil' Rob

Can it be I be the only one that knows the rules
All these fools keep yapping, wanna meet their end too
Can it, can it be I be the only one that knows the rules
All these fools keep yapping, wanna meet their end too
Can it, can it be I be the only one that knows the rules
All these fools keep yapping, wanna meet their end too
But it won't happen, those who know don't talk and those who talk don't know

Why must it be like this everyday
'cause everyday it's the same old way
Hey dog you hear the story, comes with the territory
Now homey break it down for me, here's my testimony
Little vato gets some fame, people starting to know his name
Now everybody wants to know what varrio does he claim
Because he's got the new shit, the true shit, not the bullshit
Got his finger on the trigger and he's not afraid to pull it
Twenty three with the bullet, oh miss you need to cool it
Call it quits, 'cause I fight back like David Hobowitz
I got the wits to make the hits and rush a fool just like a bitch
Lil' Rob caught up in the mix with my flips
Make it last long just like a flick, got many flows so take your pick
Got more tricks than a magician
Fuck with me? Homey keep on wishing
It's that vato that you keep on dissing
Stop, look and listen


Why must it be like this every night
The dogs bark loud but it's the quiet dog that bites
What does it take for me to make everything happening
I got more bounce than a trampoline
What you telling me, that you loved me just like family
I'm not buying whatever it is your selling me
You're killing me with your jealousy and fantasy
Take you where you want to be then abandon me
What you handing me temporary insanity
Never understanding me, Goddamning me, adjusting the fucking man in me
But I won't let your plan succeed
Frantic situation but I cannot frantically
It seems like practically everybody is out to get me
Or is it just me hallucinating, tripping over the things that I see?
You gotta be kidding me, homey who told you so?
Those who know don't talk and those who talk don't know


sheet music Buy Lil Mama sheet music
cd Buy Lil Mama CDs
guitar tabs Lil Mama guitar tabs
Album: Voice Of The Young People (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Voice Of The Young People" CD
  1. (Intro) They Call Me Lil' Rob
  2. 1218
  3. 4 Corner Room
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Baby Come Back
  6. Back In The Streets
  7. Back Up
  8. Barely Getting By
  9. Bluffin
  10. Boo Hoo Hoo
  11. Bring Out The Freak In You
  12. Brought Up In A Small Neighborhod
  13. Brought Up In A Small Neighborhod (West Coast Remix)
  14. Brought Up In A Small Neighborhood
  15. Brought Up In A Small Neighborhood [west Coast Mix]
  16. Brown Crowd
  17. Brown Crowd [remix]
  18. California
  19. Call The Cops
  20. Can I Get A Twenty
  21. Can We Ride
  22. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
  23. Chicano Love
  24. City That Everyone Knows
  25. Coche Bomba
  26. Crazy Life
  27. Daddy's Home
  28. Do My Thing
  29. Drinking In My Driveway
  30. Droping The Bomb
  31. Dttx Ese, Lil Rob
  32. Emotional Rollarcoasters
  33. Forever Live My Name
  34. From Dago To La
  35. Front Back Side To Side
  36. Fuckin Wit My Bizzness
  37. Fxxkin Wit My Bizziness
  38. Game Krossed(South Side Academy)
  39. Go Ahead
  40. Gotta Go Deeper
  41. HEY GURL
  42. Hey Lady
  43. Hey There Ms. Brown
  44. High Till I Die
  45. I Know How It Feels
  46. I Like The Way You Love Me
  47. I Remember
  48. I Who Have Nothing (But I Have Respect)
  49. I'll Kill You
  50. I'm Still Here
  51. I'm Still Here (Bonus Track)
  52. I'm Still Riding Like That
  53. If You Should Lose Me
  54. Intro (Can't Keep A Good Man Down)
  55. Intro (Neighborhood Music)
  56. It's My Life
  57. Jump In The Ride
  58. Just One Of Your Kisses
  59. Just One Of Your Kisses (Un Besito)
  60. Keep It Real
  61. La Cantina
  62. La Cantina (Clean Remix)
  63. La Cantina (Clean)
  64. La Cantina [remix]
  65. Let Me Try
  66. Let The Mayhem Begin Ft. Mr Shadow
  67. Leva, Leva, Leva, Leva Die
  68. Linda Mujer
  69. Lost In Love With You
  70. Mexican Gangster
  71. Mexican Gangster 2
  72. Mexican Gangster Southside Rules Ya Cornbreads
  73. Mi Barrio Loco
  74. My Chick
  75. My Life
  76. My Turn
  77. Natural High
  78. Naughty Boy
  79. Neighborhood Music
  80. Neighborhood Music Corrected
  81. New Drug
  82. No Future In It
  83. No One To Depend On
  84. No Soy De Ti
  85. Oh What A Night
  86. Oldie(Remix)
  87. Ooh Baby Baby
  88. Outro
  89. Pachucos Night
  90. Payback
  91. Peek A Boo
  92. Playground
  93. Representing
  94. Rolas In Progress
  95. Rough Neighborhood
  96. Rumors
  97. S.A.N. D.I.E.G.O.
  98. Saw You On The Dance Floor
  99. School Dayz
  100. Shells Stackin Up
  101. Side 2 Side
  102. Skit
  103. So Many Styles
  104. So What You Wanna Do
  105. Somethin' To Relate To
  106. Soy Chingon
  107. Still Smokin' (Supermix, Part 1)
  108. Still Smokin' [supermix Part 2]
  109. Stop, Look, & Listen
  110. Str8 Jackin'
  111. Street Dayz
  112. Stuck With You
  113. Summer Nights
  114. Superbad
  115. Sureno Blues
  116. Sureno Thugs
  117. Take To The Sky
  118. That's When I'll Stop
  119. The Last Laff
  120. The Other Side
  121. The Outcome
  122. The Truth
  123. The Villains In Blue
  124. Those Who Talk
  125. Those Who Talk (2000 Remix)
  126. U Can't C Me
  127. U Can't See Me
  128. Vatos N Thebarrio
  129. What Am I Saying
  130. What Can I Do
  131. What It Is
  132. When I Do What I Do
  133. When I Stop
  134. Wicked, Wicked, Wicked
  135. Wicki Wicked
  136. Wickie Wicked [mixdown]
  137. Intro
  138. Lip Gloss
  139. One Hit Wonder
  140. Get Loose Request
  141. Shawty Get Loose
  142. What It Is (Strike A Pose)
  143. G-Slide (Tour Bus)
  144. Gotta Go Deeper (Skit)
  145. Stand Up
  146. L.I.F.E.
  147. College
  148. Emotional Rollercoasters (Skit)
  149. Broken Pieces
  150. Swim
  151. Truly In Love
  152. Look At My Life (Skit)
  153. Make It Hot (Put It Down)
  154. Pick It Up
  155. Never Let Go
  156. On Fire
  157. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Voice Of The Young People album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -