Lil' Kim Lyrics

Lil' Kim Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lil' Kim

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Black Friday (2011)
CD Album  Ms. G.O.A.T (2008)
CD Album  The Naked Truth (2005)
CD Album  Best Of Lil Kim Pt. II (2003)
CD Album  La Bella Mafia (2003)
CD Album  Notorious K.I.M. (2000)
CD Album  Hardcore (1996)
CD Album  Celebrity Status Vol 1
CD Album  High School High
CD Album  Hot 97 Request Line Vol. 4
CD Album  LimeWire Collection
CD Album  Notorious KIM --- Hold On
CD Album  Street Wars Vol. 5
CD Album  Other Songs M - KEY
CD Album  Other Songs KEY - W
Album: Notorious K.I.M. (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Notorious K.I.M." CD
  1. Download
  2. Queen Bitch Pt.2
  3. Lil' drummer boy
  4. Custom made (give it to you)
  5. Who's Number One? (You Can't Win)
  6. Suck my dick
  7. Single black female
  8. Revolution
  9. How many licks?
  10. Notorious k.i.m.
  11. No matter what they say
  12. She Don't Love You
  13. Queen bitch pt. ii
  14. Don't mess with me
  15. Do what you like
  16. Off the wall
  17. Right now
  18. Aunt dot
  19. Hold on
  20. I'm human
Album: Hardcore (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hardcore" CD
  1. **** you
  2. Queen b@#
  3. Intro In A-Minor
  4. Big Momma Thang
  5. Crush On You (in album hardcore)
  6. No Time
  7. Spend a Little Doe
  8. Take It!
  9. Crush On You
  10. Drugs
  11. Scheamin'
  12. Queen bitch
  13. Dreams
  14. M.A.F.I.A. Land
  15. We Don't Need It
  16. Not Tonight
  17. Player Haters
  18. Fuck You
Album: Celebrity Status Vol 1 Lyrics
cd Buy "Celebrity Status Vol 1" CD
  1. Put Your Lighters Up
Album: High School High Lyrics
cd Buy "High School High" CD
  1. Queen Bitch
Album: Hot 97 Request Line Vol. 4 Lyrics
cd Buy "Hot 97 Request Line Vol. 4" CD
  1. Lighters Up
Album: LimeWire Collection Lyrics
cd Buy "LimeWire Collection" CD
  1. Don't Want Dick Tonight (Eat My Pussy Right)
Album: Notorious KIM --- Hold On Lyrics
cd Buy "Notorious KIM --- Hold On" CD
  1. Suck My Dick
Album: Street Wars Vol. 5 Lyrics
cd Buy "Street Wars Vol. 5" CD
  1. Came Back For You
Album: Other Songs M - KEY Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - KEY" CD
  1. (moulin rouge) lady marmalade
  2. Another
  3. Aunt Dot (I Know It Hurts)
  4. Back stabbers
  5. Big Momma
  6. Biggie
  7. Body Kiss
  8. Can't Hold Us Down
  9. Cell Block Tango (He Had It Comin')
  10. Checkin' For You
  11. Chinatown
  12. Custom Made
  13. Da butta
  14. Do That Thing
  15. Do U Wanna Roll
  16. Don't Fuck With Us
  17. Don't stop what you're doing
  18. Espacio
  19. Ex-Girlfriend
  20. F**K You
  21. Float On
  22. Float on (bad boy remix)
  23. Freak Freak
  24. Freestyle
  25. Fresh From Yard
  26. Gangsta shit
  27. Get Crunked Up (Remix)
  28. Get money
  29. Get naked
  30. Gettin money (get money remix)
  31. Give it up
  32. Gone Delirious
  33. Good time
  34. Good Time [unreleased]
  35. Guess Who's Back Freestyle
  36. Hell yeah
  37. Hit em wit da hee
  38. How Many Licks Remix Ft Kelis, Snoop Dogg,
  39. How Many Licks [neptunes Remix}
  40. I can love you
  41. I Know It Hurts (aunt Dot)
  42. I Know It Hurts (feat. Shanice)
  43. I know what girls like
  44. I Need That
  45. I need you tonight
  46. If Your Girl Only Knew (Remix)
  47. Impatient
  48. In The Air Tonight
  49. In The Air Tonight (Boogieman Radio Version)
  50. In The Air Tonite (Boogieman Radio Version) (feat. Phil Collins)
  51. It's All About The Benjamins
  52. It's all about the benjamins (remix)
  53. Journey Through The Life
  54. Jump Off (Cn Remix)
  55. Just Like Me
  56. Keys To The City

sheet music Buy Lil' Kim Sheet Music
cd Buy Lil' Kim CDs
guitar tabs Lil' Kim Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -