Shut Up Bitch (Intro) Lyrics

Lil' Kim Lyrics Shut Up Bitch (Intro)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Shut Up Bitch (Intro)

by Lil' Kim. Buy album CD: The Naked Truth

Shut Up Bitch (Intro) - Lil' Kim
Ummm ladies and gentlemen can may i have your attention please, it has come to my attention that you raggedy bitches always got a mothafuckin opinion about somebody- what somebody shoulda been doing,what they shoulda been wearing, what they shoulda been doing wit they Mothafuckin money- why don't you get a mothafuckin life bitch- you been raggedy since lil kim first came out, and your ass is still raggedy- that's why you got time to worry about what other mothafuckas is doing- this is queen b bitch not pown not rook,not knight QUEEN - this you aint no fuckin royalty-matta a fact just do me a favor and SHUT UP BITCH - i don't even like bitchs talkin, wait hold up let me say something to - This is what you doing and this is what i need you to be doing, see watch hold up- see even i can do it, even a pimp can do it- you see how i shut up, that's what the fuck you need to do- AND SHUT THE FUCK UP

sheet music Buy Lil' Kim sheet music
cd Buy Lil' Kim CDs
guitar tabs Lil' Kim guitar tabs
Album: The Naked Truth (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Naked Truth" CD
  1. Get yours! ft t.i and sha-dash
  2. Gimmie that ft maino
  3. I know yoy see me
  4. Kronic ft snoop dogg and jack knight
  5. Quiet ft the game
  6. Shut up b***h
  7. We don't give a fuck ft bun b and twista
  8. Intro
  9. Spell check
  10. Lighters up
  11. Shut Up Bitch (Intro)
  12. Shut up chick (intro)
  13. Shut up bitch
  14. Shut up chick
  15. My niggas
  16. Slippin
  17. Answering machine skit 1
  18. All good
  19. I know you see me
  20. W.p.i.m.p.
  21. Quiet
  22. Durty
  23. Answering machine skit 2
  24. We don't give a fuck
  25. Gimme that
  26. Kitty box
  27. Kronik
  28. Winners & Losers
  29. Get yours
  30. Last day
  31. Whoa


Song words / lyrics from The Naked Truth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -