Lil' Kim Lyrics

Lil' Kim Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Lil' Kim

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Black Friday (2011)
CD Album  Ms. G.O.A.T (2008)
CD Album  The Naked Truth (2005)
CD Album  Best Of Lil Kim Pt. II (2003)
CD Album  La Bella Mafia (2003)
CD Album  Notorious K.I.M. (2000)
CD Album  Hardcore (1996)
CD Album  Celebrity Status Vol 1
CD Album  High School High
CD Album  Hot 97 Request Line Vol. 4
CD Album  LimeWire Collection
CD Album  Notorious KIM --- Hold On
CD Album  Street Wars Vol. 5
CD Album  Other Songs M - KEY
CD Album  Other Songs KEY - W
Album: Black Friday (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Friday" CD
  1. Black Friday
  2. Warning (Pissin On 'em)
  3. Clap Clap
  4. Kimmy Girl
  5. Gimme Brain
Album: Ms. G.O.A.T (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ms. G.O.A.T" CD
  1. Hood Newz
  2. Ms.g.o.a.t.
  3. Mis-education Of Lil’ Kim
  4. I Get It
  5. Wrath Of Kim’s Madness
  6. Chillin’ Tonite
  7. Need A Bitchg
  8. 2 Hatin’ Bitches Skit
  9. It's Kim Bitches (Get That Money)
  10. Fuck You
  11. Rock On Wit Yo Bad Self
  12. Queen Bitch 101
  13. Kim Gets Deeper
  14. Wanna Lick Magic Stick Pt.2
  15. Thang On Me
  16. It Ain’t My Fault
  17. Kimme More
  18. Salute The Women Of Hip-hop (skit)
  19. Let It Go
  20. Mr.cee Speaks
  21. Freaky Gurl (remix)
  22. Outro
  23. No One (remix)
Album: The Naked Truth (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Naked Truth" CD
  1. Get yours! ft t.i and sha-dash
  2. Gimmie that ft maino
  3. I know yoy see me
  4. Kronic ft snoop dogg and jack knight
  5. Quiet ft the game
  6. Shut up b***h
  7. We don't give a fuck ft bun b and twista
  8. Intro
  9. Spell check
  10. Lighters up
  11. Shut Up Bitch (Intro)
  12. Shut up chick (intro)
  13. Shut up bitch
  14. Shut up chick
  15. My niggas
  16. Slippin
  17. Answering machine skit 1
  18. All good
  19. I know you see me
  20. W.p.i.m.p.
  21. Quiet
  22. Durty
  23. Answering machine skit 2
  24. We don't give a fuck
  25. Gimme that
  26. Kitty box
  27. Kronik
  28. Winners & Losers
  29. Get yours
  30. Last day
  31. Whoa
Album: Best Of Lil Kim Pt. II (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of Lil Kim Pt. II" CD
  1. No Time For Fake Ones
Album: La Bella Mafia (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "La Bella Mafia" CD
  1. Can you hear me now?
  2. Can You Hear Me Now? (When Kim Say) - (Featuring Missy Elliot)
  3. Can You Hear Me?
  4. Hollywood skit
  5. Shake Ya Bum
  6. Tha Beehive - Featuring Reeks, Bunky S.A., Vee & Saint From The Advakids
  7. Thug Luv (featuringTwista)
  8. Intro
  9. Hold it now
  10. Doing it way big
  11. Can't F**k With Queen Bee
  12. Can't Fuck With Queen Bee
  13. Hollyhood skit
  14. Shake ya bum bum
  15. This is who i am
  16. The jump off
  17. This is a warning
  18. (When Kim Say) Can You Hear Me Now?
  19. (When Kim Say) Can You Here Me Now
  20. Thug Luv
  21. Magic stick
  22. Get in touch with us
  23. Heavenly father
  24. Tha bee hive
  25. Came back for you

sheet music Buy Lil' Kim Sheet Music
cd Buy Lil' Kim CDs
guitar tabs Lil' Kim Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -