E40 choppin Lyrics

Lil' Jon & the Eastside Boyz Lyrics E40 choppin

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

E40 choppin

by Lil' Jon & the Eastside Boyz. Buy album CD: Crunk Juice

Man what's wrong with these willie fufu rifraf ass niggas uh...

Always tring to go to war over a motherfuckin bitch,man niggas don't be procrastinatin,niggas be procrastafakin...

Yeah pimp I ain't no motherfuckin hater I'm a motherfuckin money motivater man...

You know what I'm talkin about, yeah big scrill playing the field tryin to money mack up on a motherfucking meal.....
Like my O.G. partna stomp down a say,"I ain't gon give it to ya lata, I'ma give it to ya all the way motherfuckin straight"....

It is what it is man it is I say is me...E motherfuckin 40 wata bellafantae man, the best thing since the triple bend pimp...

Pop com pimps split dem l.i.p's it's confirmed like a Don King perm, and whatevea it is I'm sellin it, rather it's pills to a dope fein or peanuts to an elephant...BITCH

sheet music Buy Lil' Jon & the Eastside Boyz sheet music
cd Buy Lil' Jon & the Eastside Boyz CDs
guitar tabs Lil' Jon & the Eastside Boyz guitar tabs
Album: Crunk Juice (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crunk Juice" CD
  1. Chris rock get lower (skit)
  2. Chris rock in da club (skit)
  3. Don't fuck wit me (produced by rick rubin)
  4. Get crunk feat. bo hagon
  5. In the club feat r. kelly & ludacris
  6. Lovers & friends feat. usher & ludacris
  7. One night stand feat. oobie
  8. What u gon' do feat lil scrappy
  9. White meat feat. 8ball & mjg
  10. Crunk juice
  11. Get Crunk
  12. Get crunk (featuring bo hagon)
  13. What u gon' do
  14. Real nigga role call
  15. Real nigga roll call
  16. Bo hagon's phone call
  17. Da blow
  18. Da blow (featuring gangsta boo)
  19. Contract
  20. E40 choppin
  21. White meat
  22. Don't Fuck Wit Me
  23. Stop fuckin' wit me
  24. Chris Rock Let's Be Friends
  25. Let's be friends (chris rock)
  26. Lovers & friends
  27. One night stand
  28. Aww Skeet Skeet
  29. Aww skeet skeet (featuring dj flexx)
  30. Chris Rock In The Club
  31. In the club (chris rock)
  32. In Da Club
  33. In the club
  34. Bitches Aint Shit
  35. Bitches aint shit (featuring nate dogg, snoop dogg, suga free & oobie)
  36. Chris Rock Get Lower
  37. Get lower (chris rock)
  38. Stick That Thang Out
  39. Stick that thang out (skeezer)
  40. Grand finale


Song words / lyrics from Crunk Juice album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -