Liberty X Lyrics

Liberty X Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Liberty X

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  X (2005)
CD Album  Being Somebody (2003)
CD Album  Thinking It Over (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: X (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "X" CD
  1. Song 4 lovers
  2. It's ok
  3. Dirty cash
  4. Then there was you
  5. Move ya body
  6. Shotgun
  7. Yo dj
  8. In my bed
  9. X
  10. Divine intervention
  11. Being Nobody
  12. Got to have your love
  13. Holding on for you
  14. Just a little
Album: Being Somebody (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Being Somebody" CD
  1. Being Nobody (Liberty X Vs. Richard X)
  2. Everybody Cries (Original Version)
  3. Jumping
  4. Intro (being somebody)
  5. Jumpin'
  6. Being Nobody
  7. Everybody cries
  8. Watcha Doin' Tonight
  9. The poet
  10. I'll Be Remembering
  11. The last goodbye
  12. Let go
  13. Forever
  14. Close your eyes
  15. I just wanna
  16. Impossible
  17. Take me home
  18. Story of my life
  19. Maybe
  20. Where do we go from here
Album: Thinking It Over (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thinking It Over" CD
  1. Everyday
  2. Thinking it over
  3. Just a little
  4. Doin' it
  5. Wanting me tonight
  6. Got to have your love
  7. No clouds
  8. Every Day
  9. Saturday
  10. Holding on for you
  11. I got what you want
  12. Greed
  13. Feel the rush
  14. Right here right now
  15. Dream about it
  16. Never give up
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. A holy night
  2. Everybody
  3. Everybody dance
  4. Got To Have Your Love (Shanghai Surprise Mix)
  5. Holdin On 4 U
  6. Night To Remember
  7. Nobody
  8. Practice what you preach
  9. Thinkin' It Over
  10. Watcha Doin' Tonite
  11. Before It's Goodbye
  12. Breathe
  13. Everything
  14. Get With You
  15. Good Love
  16. Let's Get Working
  17. Meant To Be
  18. Never Meant To Say Goodbye
  19. Practise What You Preach
  20. Shut Up And Dance
  21. So Alive

sheet music Buy Liberty X Sheet Music
cd Buy Liberty X CDs
guitar tabs Liberty X Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -