Nightlight Lyrics

Liar's Academy Lyrics Nightlight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Liar's Academy. Buy album CD: No News Is Good News

I hear about the ankle biters
The freedom fighters
It's that the ghostwrites
And I feel that
The world is grinning
My head is spinning
Like Linda Blair
Now if you're going my way
Give me a lift
But just don't leave me alone in here
And I can't believe my eyes
I'm not blind
But just don't leave me alone in here
And by you scaring people
Get your heart pumping
Get your body jumping
And all the minds
That were shattered
But nothing else matters
But the scare

sheet music Buy Liar's Academy sheet music
cd Buy Liar's Academy CDs
guitar tabs Liar's Academy guitar tabs
Album: No News Is Good News (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "No News Is Good News" CD
  1. A New Heaven
  2. A Song Of Enchantment
  3. Abide With Me
  4. Adoramus
  5. Agnus Dei
  6. Always With You
  7. Angelis
  8. Attendite
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Ave Verum
  11. Be Still My Soul
  12. Beata Lux
  13. Carol Of The Bells
  14. Dies Irae
  15. Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep
  16. Far Away
  17. Gaudete
  18. Gloria
  19. Going Home
  20. I Am The Day
  21. I Vow To Thee, My Country
  22. In Paradisum
  23. Jerusalem
  24. Jubilate
  25. Lacrymosa
  26. Lament
  27. Libera
  28. Locus Iste
  29. Love And Mercy
  30. Luminosa
  31. Lux Aeterna
  32. May The Road Rise Up
  33. Mysterium
  34. Never Be Alone
  35. New Day
  36. O Sanctissima
  37. Orinoco Flow
  38. Prayer
  39. Recordare
  40. Rest In Peace
  41. Sacris Solemnis
  42. Salva Me
  43. Sancta
  44. Secret
  45. Semele
  46. Sempiterna
  47. Silencium
  48. Silent Night
  49. Sing For Ever
  50. Something Sings
  51. Stabat
  52. Stay With Me
  53. Tallis's Canon
  54. Te Lucis
  55. The Lamb
  56. Time
  57. Twilight
  58. Veni Sancte
  59. Vespera
  60. Voca Me
  61. We Are The Lost
  62. When A Knight Won His Spurs
  63. Wings Of A Dove
  64. You Were There
  65. Disappearing Act
  66. Kamikaze
  67. No News Is Good News
  68. Meanstreets
  69. Dreams In Technicolour
  70. This Is Your Life, Get Used To It
  71. Sell Me A Minute
  72. The Sound
  73. Quarter Life Crisis
  74. Nightlight
  75. The Brickwall Will Always Win
  76. Perfect
  77. A Couch For Your Comfort


Song words / lyrics from No News Is Good News album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -