L.G. Wise Lyrics

L.G. Wise Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

L.G. Wise

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Nu Breed (2004)
CD Album  Me Vs. Industry (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs B - I
Album: Nu Breed (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nu Breed" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Tonight
  3. Follow Me
  4. VIP (Lucifa)
  5. Nu Breed
  6. Heaven
  7. La La La Pt. 3
  8. Ugly
  9. Hey Young World
  10. Mamma's House
  11. U-soft
  12. Keep On Movin
  13. Where Do We Go
  14. Vol. 1
  15. Outro
Album: Me Vs. Industry (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Me Vs. Industry" CD
  1. Absinthe
  2. De Bitches
  3. Drik Din Hjerne Ud
  4. Engang Var Vi Små
  5. Firser Nitter
  6. Fremme I Skoene
  7. Gi Den Gas
  8. Hey young world - edi
  9. Hold Dig Til Din
  10. Hvem
  11. Hvor Er De Henne
  12. Hvorfor Vil Du Ikk'
  13. Julefrokost
  14. Langt Ude
  15. Pop Det Du Har (Jeg Er SÃ¥ Nar'lig)
  16. Snakker Ik Med Nogen
  17. Undskyld
  18. XXX-ho's
  19. Intro
  20. Burn Baby Burn
  21. Dat's Why We Die
  22. Hey Young World
  23. Get Ready
  24. Da Weight Is Over
  25. Live Or Die
  26. Hell Yeah
  27. Ghetto victory
  28. Hey Young World (Extended Version)
  29. End Results
  30. It aint yo
  31. How Many
  32. Just A Lil Love
  33. Hip-Hops Fallen
  34. Unknown
Album: Other Songs B - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - I" CD
  1. Burn Baby Burn (Lg Vs. Shady)
  2. Hey Young World (extended Version) (feat. Marquis, D.C.P. & Young Wiz)
  3. It Yo

sheet music Buy L.G. Wise Sheet Music
cd Buy L.G. Wise CDs
guitar tabs L.G. Wise Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -