Take her down Lyrics

Lemonheads Lyrics Take her down

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Take her down

by Lemonheads. Buy album CD: Creator

Sorry, I have no Take Her Down Lyrics,would you please submit Take Her Down Lyrics to me? Thank you.

Take Her Down Lyrics related links:

sheet music Buy Lemonheads sheet music
cd Buy Lemonheads CDs
guitar tabs Lemonheads guitar tabs
Album: Creator (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Creator" CD
  1. Your home is where your happy
  2. Burying ground
  3. Sunday
  4. Clang bang clang
  5. Out
  6. Home
  7. Falling
  8. Die right now
  9. Two weeks in another town
  10. Plaster caster
  11. Come to the window
  12. Take her down
  13. Postcard
  14. Live without
  15. Luka (Live On VPRO, 1989)
  16. Interview With Lemonheads (Holland, 1989)
  17. Mallo Cup (Live On VPRO, 1989)


Song words / lyrics from Creator album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -