Nadine Lyrics

LED Apple Lyrics Nadine

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by LED Apple. Buy album CD: Time Is Up

( chuck berry )

I got on a city bus and found a vacant seat,
I thought I saw my future bride walking up the street,
I shouted to the driver hey conductor, you must slow down.
I think I see her please let me off this bus

Nadine, honey is that you?
Oh, nadine. honey, is that you?
Seems like every time I see you darling you got something else to do

Downtown searching for her, looking all around.
See you coming to me, here we yellow cab,
She move around, look, go go. (? )

Oh honey is that you ?

sheet music Buy LED Apple sheet music
cd Buy LED Apple CDs
guitar tabs LED Apple guitar tabs
Album: Time Is Up (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Time Is Up" CD
  1. Achilles Last Stand
  2. All My Love
  3. Around And Around
  4. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  5. Baby, Come On Home
  6. Black Country Woman
  7. Black Dog
  8. Black Mountain Side
  9. Bonzo's Montreaux
  10. Bonzo's Montreux
  11. Boogie With Stu
  12. Bring It On Home
  13. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  14. Bron-Yr-Aur
  15. Candy Store Rock
  16. Carouselambra
  17. Celebration Day
  18. Cleopatra
  19. Communication Breakdown
  20. Custard Pie
  21. D'yer Mak'er
  22. Dagen Efter
  23. Dancing Days
  24. Darlene
  25. Dazed And Confused
  26. Dazed And Confused (Live At LA Forum, 1972)
  27. Down By The Seaside
  28. Dream On
  29. Fool In The Rain
  30. For Your Life
  31. Four Sticks
  32. Friends
  33. Fuck Folk
  34. Gallows Pole
  35. Goin' To California (live London 1971)
  36. Going To California
  37. Good Times Bad Times
  38. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
  39. Hats Off To Harper
  40. Heartbreaker
  41. Hey Hey What Can I Do
  42. Hot Dog
  43. Hots On For Nowhere
  44. Houses Of The Holy
  45. How Many More Times
  46. Hush Little Baby
  47. Hvem Er En... KæLling
  48. I Can't Quit You Baby
  49. I Can't Quit You Baby (in Album Coda)
  50. I Got A Woman (Hey Hey What Can I Do)
  51. I Gotta Move
  52. I'll Never Get Over You
  53. I'm A Man
  54. I'm Gonna Crawl
  55. I'm Moving On
  56. I've Got A Girl
  57. Immigrant Song
  58. Immigrent Song
  59. In My Time Of Dying
  60. In The Evening
  61. In The Light
  62. Kashmir
  63. Kashmir (Corrected)
  64. Kender Du Typen
  65. Kinky FæTter
  66. Klaus Pagh
  67. Let's Have A Party
  68. Living Loving Maid
  69. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
  70. Love Me Like A Hurricane
  71. Misty Mountain Hop
  72. Moby Dick
  73. Move On Down The Line
  74. Mystery Train
  75. Nadine
  76. Night Flight
  77. No Quarter
  78. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  79. Out On The Tiles
  80. Over The Hills And Far Away
  81. Ozone Baby
  82. Poor Tom
  83. Ramble On
  84. Rock And Roll
  85. Royal Orleans
  86. Shaking All Over
  87. Sick Again
  88. Since I've Been Loving You
  89. Sittin' Here Thinkin'
  90. SkudtæT
  91. Somethin' Else
  92. South Bound Saurez
  93. Southbound Suarez
  94. Stairway To Heaven
  95. Stairway To Heaven (live)
  96. Stand By Me
  97. Sugar Mama
  98. Sunshine Woman
  99. Tangerine
  100. Tea For One
  101. Ten Years Gone
  102. Thank You
  103. That's The Way
  104. The Battle Of Evermore
  105. The Crunge
  106. The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair
  107. The Ocean
  108. The Rain Song
  109. The Rover
  110. The Song Remains The Same
  111. The Wanton Song
  112. Think It Over
  113. Time Is Up
  114. Trampled Under Foot
  115. Travelling Riverside Blues
  116. Walk Witta Stroll
  117. Walter's Walk
  118. We're Gonna Groove
  119. Wearing And Tearing
  120. What Is And What Should Never Be
  121. When The Levee Breaks
  122. Whole Lotta Love
  123. Whole Lotta Love- Live AT Knebworth 1979
  124. Yallah
  125. Your Time Is Gonna Come


Song words / lyrics from Time Is Up album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -