Amhran (Song Of The Winds) Lyrics

Leaves' Eyes Lyrics Amhran (Song Of The Winds)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Amhran (Song Of The Winds)

by Leaves' Eyes. Buy album CD: Vinland Saga


sheet music Buy Leaves' Eyes sheet music
cd Buy Leaves' Eyes CDs
guitar tabs Leaves' Eyes guitar tabs
Album: Vinland Saga (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vinland Saga" CD
  1. Vinland Saga
  2. Farewell Proud Men
  3. Elegy
  4. Solemn Sea
  5. Leaves' Eyes
  6. The Thorn
  7. Misseri (Turn Green Meadows Into Grey)
  8. Amhran (Song Of The Winds)
  9. New Found Land
  10. Mourning Tree
  11. Twilight Sun
  12. Ankomst
  13. Heal
  14. For Amelie


Song words / lyrics from Vinland Saga album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -