Night in baghdad Lyrics

Laurie Anderson Lyrics Night in baghdad

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Night in baghdad

by Laurie Anderson. Buy album CD: Bright Red

And oh it's so beautiful It's like the fourth of July It's like a Christmas tree It's like fireflies on a summer night. And I wish I could describe this to you a little better. But I can't talk very well right now cause I've got this damned gas mask on. So I'm just going to stick this microphone out the window and see if we can hear a little better. Hello California? What's the weather like out there now? And I only have one question: Did you every really love me? Only when we danced. And it was so beautiful. It was like the fourth of July. It was like fireflies on a summer night.

sheet music Buy Laurie Anderson sheet music
cd Buy Laurie Anderson CDs
guitar tabs Laurie Anderson guitar tabs
Album: Bright Red (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bright Red" CD
  1. Same Time Tommrow
  2. Speechless
  3. Speechless (the eagle and the weasel)
  4. Bright red
  5. The puppet motel
  6. Speak my language
  7. World without end
  8. Free fall
  9. Muddy river
  10. Beautiful pea green boat
  11. Love among the sailors
  12. Poison
  13. In our sleep
  14. Night in baghdad
  15. Tightrope
  16. Same time tomorrow


Song words / lyrics from Bright Red album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -