Here with you Lyrics

Laurie Anderson Lyrics Here with you

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Here with you

by Laurie Anderson. Buy album CD: Life on a String


sheet music Buy Laurie Anderson sheet music
cd Buy Laurie Anderson CDs
guitar tabs Laurie Anderson guitar tabs
Album: Life on a String (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Life on a String" CD
  1. One white whale
  2. The island where i come from
  3. Pieces and parts
  4. Here with you
  5. Slip away
  6. My compensation
  7. Dark angel
  8. Broken
  9. Washington street
  10. One beautiful evening
  11. Life on a string
  12. Statue of liberty


Song words / lyrics from Life on a String album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -