You're Gonna Get Rocked Lyrics

La the Darkman Lyrics You're Gonna Get Rocked

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You're Gonna Get Rocked

by La the Darkman. Buy album CD: Heist of the Century

For those of you who didn't believe
Roll up your sleeves
And if you're hangin' (Cool! )
And if you're not (Just leave! )
Cause LaToya is throwin' down with her new sound (In full effect)
So gimme some respect (Or we'll put you in check)
Kick it off boys
It's time to get correct (Bet)

Think I better put you in check
You're showin' me much disrespect
(Whoa oh oh oh oh)
You're gonna get rocked
This time you have gone too far
Gonna sock you when you're hot
And leave a scar
(Whoa oh oh oh oh)
You're gonna get rocked
You ask me if I know what to do
Well homeboy who in the hell
Are you talkin to
(Whoa oh oh oh oh)
You gonna get rocked
I'm gonna hit you in the chest with the best
Feel the drums
Gonna know where I'm comin from
(Whoa oh oh oh oh)
You're gonna get rocked by me

Check the move
Check the time
Go for yours
I'm goin' for mine
(Whoa oh oh oh oh)
You're gonna get rocked
Throw your hands in the air
Let's break through
Keep movin' and groovin
As a rockin rule
I ain't gonna stop
Till I hit the top
Come on Full Force
Let the beat rock

Slow down to throw down
I just mow down
Whoever stands in my way
That's lowdown
A showdown when you're round
That's how we'll go round
Get your hands out of my face
Or we'll throw down
This is my house
And a party I'm givin'
Tell me (How the hell you livin! )
You can't take or shake
The sounds I make
You're gonna get dissed
Unless you break

You're gonna get rocked
You're gonna get rocked
I like it
I ain't takin no prisoners

I like it
You're gonna get rocked
You're gonna get rocked

sheet music Buy La the Darkman sheet music
cd Buy La the Darkman CDs
guitar tabs La the Darkman guitar tabs
Album: Heist of the Century (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heist of the Century" CD
  1. (Ain't Nobody Loves You) Like I Do
  2. (Tell Me) He Means Nothing To You At All
  3. A Taste Of You (Is A Taste Of Love)
  4. Are You Ready?
  5. Baby Sister
  6. Bad Girl
  7. Bet’cha Gonna Need My Lovin’
  8. Boys Got Somethin' Girls Ain't Got
  9. C'est La Vie
  10. Call Me
  11. Camp Kuchi Kaiai
  12. Do The Salsa
  13. Does It Really Matter
  14. Don't Want You No More
  15. Fill You Up
  16. Free The World
  17. Frustration
  18. Giving You Up
  19. He's A Pretender
  20. He's My Brother
  21. He's So Good To Me
  22. Heart Don't Lie
  23. Home
  24. Hot Potato
  25. How Do I Tell Them
  26. I Don't Play That
  27. I Don't Want You To Go
  28. I Like Everything You’re Doin’
  29. If I Ain't Got It
  30. If I Could Get To You
  31. If You Feel The Funk
  32. Imagination
  33. Just Say No
  34. Just Wanna Dance
  35. Love Song
  36. Love Talk
  37. Lovely Is She
  38. My Love Has Passed You By
  39. Night Time Lover
  40. No More Drama
  41. On A Night Like This
  42. Piano Man
  43. Playboy
  44. Player
  45. Private Joy
  46. Reggae Nights
  47. Save Your Love
  48. Sexual Feeling
  49. Should've Left You
  50. Somewhere
  51. Sorry Lies
  52. Special Love
  53. Startin' Somethin'
  54. Stay The Night
  55. Such A Wicked Love
  56. Summertime With You
  57. That's Why I Love You
  58. Think Twice
  59. Tracks Of My Tears
  60. Tropical Breeze
  61. Turn On The Radio
  62. Weak Spot
  63. Without You
  64. You And Me
  65. You Blew
  66. You're Gonna Get Rocked
  67. You're So Nasty
  68. Lucci
  69. Shine
  70. City lights
  71. What thugs do
  72. Heist of the century
  73. Fifth disciple
  74. Now y
  75. Spring water
  76. 4 souls
  77. Street life
  78. Love
  79. Figaro chain
  80. Polluted wisdom
  81. Gun rule
  82. Element of surprise
  83. Az the world turnz (album version)
  84. Wu-blood Kin
  85. I want it all (album version)


Song words / lyrics from Heist of the Century album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -