Late Night News Lyrics

Last Tribe Lyrics Late Night News

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Late Night News

by Last Tribe. Buy album CD: Witch Dance

I was sitting there alone in my room watching the television screen
And it's so wrong, there's so much going on that I can't change a thing
And it overwhelms and it makes me feel like an alien
I need some time away, I need some time away from here

So I looked deep, I looked deep inside my own mind and it's only to find
That I don't care, cause I'm sitting here and not there, yet I see it's not fair

sheet music Buy Last Tribe sheet music
cd Buy Last Tribe CDs
guitar tabs Last Tribe guitar tabs
Album: Witch Dance (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Witch Dance" CD
  1. A Pacific Romance
  2. All These Things
  3. And So It Goes
  4. Armchair Sanctuary
  5. Autograph
  6. Ballad Of Why
  7. Be There
  8. Beat Dependent
  9. Beautiful Girl
  10. Become What You Believe
  11. Blind Leading The Blind
  12. Buckle-up Virgina
  13. By The Way
  14. Chasing Lights
  15. December
  16. Don't Forget To Write
  17. Empty
  18. Everything So Far
  19. For All Times
  20. Girl From Long Island
  21. Glass Eye
  22. Good-Bye
  23. Have A Nice Day
  24. Have You Seen Me?
  25. Hope
  26. I'll Never Understand
  27. It's Not Too Late
  28. Late Night News
  29. Love Song
  30. Maybe Tomorrow
  31. Me First
  32. Mixed Signals
  33. Moving On
  34. Nameless Girl
  35. Question The Answers
  36. Retaliation
  37. Saturday Night
  38. Selfish Dreams
  39. Social Butterfly
  40. Standing Here
  41. Starlight Drive
  42. The Mission
  43. Today Was Long
  44. Treadmill
  45. True
  46. Unpredictable
  47. Vela To Norma
  48. Way Out
  49. We Can't Afford
  50. Why
  51. Without Me
  52. Wouldn't It Be Good
  53. You And Me
  54. You Got Me
  55. The Gathering
  56. Witch Dance
  57. Messenger
  58. Bring Out The Brave
  59. Wash Your Sins Away
  60. Behind Your Eyes
  61. Wake Up The World
  62. Man Of Peace
  63. The Eternal Curse
  64. Agadir
  65. Dreamer


Song words / lyrics from Witch Dance album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -