Soul-crusher Lyrics

La Sexorcisto Lyrics Soul-crusher

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by La Sexorcisto. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Leatherneck'n down the street like "Hey I'm joyrid'n" Like a bad dog
- come on "Burn in!"
Leatherneck'n down the street like "Hey I'm joyrid'n" Like a bad dog
- come on "Burn in!"
Demon got my soul and I said "Drive!" Come on - speed kills - but I'm
alive yeah!
In my Durango 95 Yeah!
Casino on the edge she move like a twister gravity crank - solo my
Come on. She said "Take me away!" Away! Away! Shout!!
I'm deadly on the eyes an astro-spyder, baby!
A powertripp'n - NO - NO - NO - Maybe? Come on!
Angel trumpets again yeah!
Motherfucker scream "horrorshow" time a diamond ass right on my line!
Come on. She said "Take me away!" Away! Away! Yeah!!
Bruning like fat in the fire the smell of red, red groove screamed
A stalking ground without prey. A flash of superstition whimpering
like a crippled animal.
Dogs of the Soul-Crusher! Pulling closer like the blue steel jaws of
Digg'n in my heart I find a human generator. Duke of N.Y. See Yeah!
Eliminator all you need is love.
Yeah! Like a cool and crazy freak machine she twanged off and out
like I never seen.
I gonna take her, take her down, down, down watch out!
Shack'n out in my skin - flesh 'n' waves they begin!
I going out like a holiday [Shout It!]
Then my mind generate a weepy young "D" to terminate.
Takin' a trip - I said, "Straight to hell" [Shout It!]
Real country dark the street, hog the road - swamp beat.
She gonna know just what I mean - yeah!
Trip back on the serpent move Z-man slowly bang the groove.
Takin' a trip - "A real kick" to hell [Shout It!]
Think'n that when she die - spirit go up to the sky!
Devil come a stepp'n brainiac a look'n below - yeah! [Shout It!]

sheet music Buy La Sexorcisto sheet music
cd Buy La Sexorcisto CDs
guitar tabs La Sexorcisto guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. As The World Goes Round
  2. Az The World Turnz
  3. Az The World Turnz (Album Version)
  4. Black Sunshine
  5. Chiquita Pero Cumplidora
  6. City Lights
  7. Cosmic Monsters, Inc.
  8. Cumbia De Los Luchadores
  9. El Baile De La Vela
  10. El Coco De La Vieja
  11. El Viejo Del Sombreron
  12. Escandalo
  13. Grindhouse (a Go-go)
  14. I Am Legend!
  15. I Want It All
  16. I Want It All (Album Version)
  17. La Cortina
  18. Las Solteras
  19. Llamame
  20. Mi Cucu
  21. Mil Horas
  22. One Big Crunch
  23. Oye
  24. Oye Mi Lola
  25. Que Bello
  26. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir
  27. Soul-crusher
  28. Spiderbaby (yeah-yeah-yeah)
  29. Starface
  30. Thrust!
  31. Warp Asylum
  32. Welcome To Planet Motherfucker/psychoholic Slag
  33. Wu World Order


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -