You Will Never Lyrics

Lambchop Lyrics You Will Never

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Will Never

by Lambchop. Buy album CD: What Another Man Spills

You are weak in me
I can feel it
But do you think I care
If you cry
I will laugh at you
I'm sick of stroking your hair

Could you take it
Can you make it
Don't wanna fake it
So don't you say that
Love is a fight
You don't know what it's like to die

You will never feel it coming, feel it coming
If you choose to walk away from love
You'll be gone and I'll be coming

I am free, I am me
I am breathing
The air that's rightfully mine
Drew the line
You had to go this time
Drove the message into your spine

Couldn't take it
Couldn't make it
I didn't fake it
Now you can say that
Love is a fight
'Cause you know what it's like, you died

sheet music Buy Lambchop sheet music
cd Buy Lambchop CDs
guitar tabs Lambchop guitar tabs
Album: What Another Man Spills (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Another Man Spills" CD
  1. Absolutely Nothing
  2. Add 9
  3. And All The Roses
  4. Anything
  5. Bimbo
  6. Blow My Fuses
  7. Chemical
  8. Creep
  9. Cry In My Arms
  10. Forgotten
  11. Get It Right
  12. Give Me Love
  13. Have A Nice Day
  14. I Know
  15. I Know (Feat. A. D. L)
  16. Invisible
  17. Kill Me
  18. Love To Hate You
  19. Längtar Efter Dig
  20. Pathetic
  21. Perfect Tonight
  22. Piece Of My Heart
  23. So Unreal
  24. Sorrow
  25. Strip
  26. The Fight
  27. Uniform
  28. Wake Up Girl
  29. You Will Never
  30. Interrupted
  31. The Saturday Option
  32. Schucks
  33. Give Me Your Love
  34. Life #2
  35. Scamper
  36. It's Not Alright
  37. N.O.
  38. I've Been Lonely For So Long
  39. Magnificent Obsession
  40. King Of Nothing Never
  41. Theme From The Neil Miller Show


Song words / lyrics from What Another Man Spills album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -