No Mercy Lyrics

L.A. Guns Lyrics No Mercy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Mercy

by L.A. Guns. Buy album CD: Other Songs H - S

Come on Jane, I wanna hold ya tight, yeah
Give ya love, make you feel alright, yeah
I say the things that you wanna hear
I'm gonna whisper in your ear.

Show no mercy
Show no mercy
Show no mercy

But did you think you were the only one
Just a victim of a love and run
Lonely heart and a woman in black
I broke your heart and I ain't coming back

And I'm sorry if I broke your dream
Watch your life come apart at the seam
I know it ain't fair
I broke your heart, yeah yeah

Show no mercy
Show no mercy
Show no mercy

I'll be standing in the shadows of love

Hey yeah, so I'm indiscreet
Shattered dolls and a fait accompli
I wonder why, why I keep up the chase
I'm just a fool for a pretty face

Show no mercy
Show no mercy
Show no mercy

sheet music Buy L.A. Guns sheet music
cd Buy L.A. Guns CDs
guitar tabs L.A. Guns guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs H - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - S" CD
  1. Heart Full Of Soul
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Hey World
  4. Hollywood Tease
  5. How Many More Times
  6. Hugs And Needles
  7. Hypnotized
  8. I Am Alive
  9. I Am The Walrus (Electraform Remix By Mick Cripps)
  10. I Wanna Be Your Man
  11. I'd Love To Change The World
  12. I'll Be There
  13. I'm Addicted
  14. I'm The One
  15. It's Hard
  16. Kevorkian
  17. Kill That Girl
  18. Killing Machine
  19. Kiss Of Death
  20. Letting Go
  21. Long Time Dead
  22. Man In The Moon
  23. Mine
  24. Next Generation
  25. No Crime
  26. No Mercy
  27. No Mercy '99
  28. Nothing Better To Do
  29. Nothing To Lose
  30. Ok, Let's Roll
  31. One More Reason '99
  32. One More Reason (Julian Beeston Remix)
  33. Out Of Sight
  34. Pissed
  35. Psychopathic Eyes
  36. Revolution (Live)
  37. Ritual
  38. Rock Candy (Live)
  39. Scream
  40. Sex Action '99
  41. Sex Action (Intra-Venus Remix)
  42. Shoot For Thrills
  43. Showdown
  44. Shrinking Violet
  45. Spider's Web
  46. The Ballad
  47. The Ballad Of Jayne '99
  48. Time
  49. Turn It Around
  50. Unnatural Act
  51. What I've Become
  52. Who's In Control (Let 'em Roll)
  53. Why Ain't I Bleeding
  54. Ballad Of Jayne
  55. I Found You
  56. One Way Ticket
  57. Sex Action


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs H - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -