Hollywood Tease Lyrics

L.A. Guns Lyrics Hollywood Tease

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hollywood Tease

by L.A. Guns. Buy album CD: Other Songs H - S

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Don't you like me, won't you invite me
Take me on back to your home
Do you think I'm easy,
Would you like to please me
Next time you're all alone
Would you say you care, rough my hair
Do whatever I please
Will you keep me in style,
''cause you know all the while
That I'm the Hollywood Tease

Oh, what a lonely person you are
Oh, without me you couldn't get far
Let me be rude, do you mind if I'm crude
I'll insult all of your friends
Never reprimand me,
Say you won't demand me
Promise that you like all my trends
Will you run my bath, make me laugh
Get right down on your knees
Stare in amazement at my Hollywood basement
I'm the Hollywood Tease

Oh, what a lonely person you are
Oh, without me you couldn't get far,
Oh hot dog

Want to abuse you, I'm out to confuse you
Suck your blood and leave you for dead
Hey I'm sarcastic, I'll treat you like a spastic
Ignore every word that you say
Gonna snore in your ear, spit in your beer
Do whatever I please
When I've broken your heart, I'll quickly depart
''cause I'm the Hollywood, I'm the Hollywood
I'm the Hollywood,
I'm the Hollywood ha, ha, Tease

sheet music Buy L.A. Guns sheet music
cd Buy L.A. Guns CDs
guitar tabs L.A. Guns guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs H - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - S" CD
  1. Heart Full Of Soul
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Hey World
  4. Hollywood Tease
  5. How Many More Times
  6. Hugs And Needles
  7. Hypnotized
  8. I Am Alive
  9. I Am The Walrus (Electraform Remix By Mick Cripps)
  10. I Wanna Be Your Man
  11. I'd Love To Change The World
  12. I'll Be There
  13. I'm Addicted
  14. I'm The One
  15. It's Hard
  16. Kevorkian
  17. Kill That Girl
  18. Killing Machine
  19. Kiss Of Death
  20. Letting Go
  21. Long Time Dead
  22. Man In The Moon
  23. Mine
  24. Next Generation
  25. No Crime
  26. No Mercy
  27. No Mercy '99
  28. Nothing Better To Do
  29. Nothing To Lose
  30. Ok, Let's Roll
  31. One More Reason '99
  32. One More Reason (Julian Beeston Remix)
  33. Out Of Sight
  34. Pissed
  35. Psychopathic Eyes
  36. Revolution (Live)
  37. Ritual
  38. Rock Candy (Live)
  39. Scream
  40. Sex Action '99
  41. Sex Action (Intra-Venus Remix)
  42. Shoot For Thrills
  43. Showdown
  44. Shrinking Violet
  45. Spider's Web
  46. The Ballad
  47. The Ballad Of Jayne '99
  48. Time
  49. Turn It Around
  50. Unnatural Act
  51. What I've Become
  52. Who's In Control (Let 'em Roll)
  53. Why Ain't I Bleeding
  54. Ballad Of Jayne
  55. I Found You
  56. One Way Ticket
  57. Sex Action


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs H - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -