17 Crash Lyrics

L.A. Guns Lyrics 17 Crash

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

17 Crash

by L.A. Guns. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - G

I groove in stereo
She make the moves
I love the nasty girls
How 'bout them shoes
You are so pretty girl
I love ya thighs
Take a trip in my Cadillac
2 the wild side
17 Crash chaos all around me
17 Crash hot sticky sweet
You're coming back with me
Don't say a word
Fire's burning down below
Ice in my blood
I ain't no Romeo
No daddy sweet
Just a bit of rock n' roll
Found on the street
I bet u 10 2 1
Cause I fix the race
Put it down 2 xperience
A different kinda taste
O my pretty 1
Don't look so sad
Drink 2 me occasionally
And all the fun we had

sheet music Buy L.A. Guns sheet music
cd Buy L.A. Guns CDs
guitar tabs L.A. Guns guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - G Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - G" CD
  1. 17 Crash
  2. 3 Minute Atomic Egg
  3. 3 Minute Atomic Egg (Alt. Take)
  4. Ain't The Same
  5. Bad Whiskey
  6. Barbed Wire
  7. Big Little Thing
  8. Bitch Is Back
  9. Black Sabbath
  10. California
  11. Chasing The Dragon
  12. Cherries
  13. Cry No More
  14. Decide
  15. Disbelief
  16. Do You Love Me
  17. Don't Call Me Crazy
  18. Don't Look At Me That Way (Live)
  19. Don't Pray
  20. Down In The City
  21. Dreamtime
  22. Face Down
  23. Face Down [live]
  24. Fade Away
  25. Fast Talin' Dream Dealer
  26. Girl You Turn Me On
  27. Give
  28. Good Thing


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - G album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -