Turn it on Lyrics

Ladytron Lyrics Turn it on

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Turn it on

by Ladytron. Buy album CD: Light And Magic

Turn It On...

sheet music Buy Ladytron sheet music
cd Buy Ladytron CDs
guitar tabs Ladytron guitar tabs
Album: Light And Magic (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Light And Magic" CD
  1. Evil (Pop Levi Mix)
  2. Light & Magic (Live In Sofia)
  3. Seventeen (Soulwax Mix)
  4. True Mathematics
  5. Seventeen
  6. Flicking your switch
  7. Fire
  8. Turn it on
  9. Blue jeans
  10. Cracked Lcd
  11. Black Plastic
  12. Evil
  13. Startup Chime
  14. Nu-Horizons
  15. Cease2xist
  16. Re:Agents
  17. Light & Magic
  18. The reason why


Song words / lyrics from Light And Magic album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -