CMYK Lyrics

Ladytron Lyrics CMYK

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ladytron. Buy album CD: Witching Hour

Printer friendly versi

sheet music Buy Ladytron sheet music
cd Buy Ladytron CDs
guitar tabs Ladytron guitar tabs
Album: Witching Hour (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Witching Hour" CD
  1. AM TV
  2. Beauty 2
  3. High Rise
  4. Destroy Everything You Touch
  5. International Dateline
  6. Soft Power
  7. CMYK
  8. amTV
  9. Sugar
  10. Fighting In Built Up Areas
  11. The Last One Standing
  12. Weekend
  13. Beauty*2
  14. White Light Generator
  15. All The Way


Song words / lyrics from Witching Hour album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -