Americano Lyrics

Lady GaGa Lyrics Americano

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Lady GaGa. Buy album CD: Born This Way

New song by pop star Lady Gaga that is included on her new studio album "Born This Way" due out on May 23rd.
Gaga has described "Americano" as "a big mariachi techno-house record, where I am singing about immigration law and gay marriage and all sorts of things that have to do with disenfranchised communities in America".

Lyrics coming soon...

sheet music Buy Lady GaGa sheet music
cd Buy Lady GaGa CDs
guitar tabs Lady GaGa guitar tabs
Album: Born This Way (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Born This Way" CD
  1. Another Time
  2. Black Jesus Amen Fashion
  3. Blackout
  4. Bloody Mary
  5. Changing Skies
  6. City Streets
  7. Disco Death
  8. Earthquake
  9. Ecstasy
  10. Electric Chapel
  11. Fairy
  12. Fashion of His Love
  13. Feelin Free
  14. Fetish
  15. Funny Man
  16. Going Gone
  17. Greatest
  18. Heavy Metal Lover
  19. Highway Unicorn
  20. Hooker On A Church Corner
  21. I Hear Them
  22. Marry The Night
  23. One
  24. Perfect
  25. Rob My Bank
  26. Rose Thorns
  27. Runaway
  28. Scheisse Be Mine
  29. Sex And Cool
  30. Sexy Ugly
  31. Shades Of Grey
  32. Sheisse
  33. Shut Up
  34. Someone Save Me
  35. Someone Save Me Tonight
  36. The Anthem Of Little Monsters
  37. The Queen
  38. Hooker
  39. Vinyl
  40. Scream Loud
  41. Animal
  42. Unicorn
  43. Judas
  44. Scheiße
  45. Americano
  46. Hair
  47. Bad Kids
  48. Government Hooker
  49. You And I
  50. Born This Way
  51. Edge Of Glory


Song words / lyrics from Born This Way album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -