Ghetto Ballin' Lyrics

La Chat Lyrics Ghetto Ballin'

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ghetto Ballin'

by La Chat. Buy album CD: Murder She Spoke

Awe Yeah
Hynotize motherfuckin' Minds in Here and we ghetto motherfuckin' ballin
Nigga you know what that means that means you might walk up in the projects
In the south and see a 2,500 motherfuckin' benz or a motherfuckin' 72
Motherfuckin colors slamed on double duces on some motherfuckin 17s
You know what I'm saying dice games going on, no crystals
Fifths in the back pocket and it's going down nigga we on top

Drove to my lippa, pass it to my nigga
Sippin on that liquor, flossin on you niggaz
Ridin through the hoody, fuckin with that goody
Flip-floppin pi-zaint, and we on some 20's

[DJ Paul]
Back, Back up Bitch cause we comin through
In the motherfuckin prowler on the back 20 motherfuckin' two's
Skinny nigga with gold's and tattoes a beer belly
But still I make them ho's say I love you
From a motherfuckin pretty boy smile them diamonds in my mouth
Make them gals go motherfuckin' wow
Draped in some fuckin' ICE be ERG
Or jeans with white motherfuckin tees
[Juicy J]
Ridin Heavy Chevy thang foot on the gas
Sippin on that syrup bout to smoke a pack
Niggas know I'm bogus cause I ain't got no tags
Eyes like a China man nothing but laughs
Bumpin' like a motherfucka I'm bout to flip
Everywhere I'm ridin niggas know it's a strip
Phone in my hand two-way on my hip
Atone in my lap with a blunt to my lip


[La Chat]
Why you bitches want to hate on La Chat
Man ya'll don't know
Cause I'm everythang flexing so mean upon you hoes
Life is good motherfucka I'm gon live to the fullest
Got a problem step on up and you be dodging these bullets
I pull up so clean Expedition this beam
They know what's finna go down once I'm back at the scene
Hit the mall get the rag gotta took up my golds
Yeah I be gettin my shine on man you already know
Niggas choosin but you losin
Gotta chop out your cheese
Don't need your ass I don't want cha unless you got more than me
Ima real bitch tril bitch Takin no shit
Bitch dog, bitch nall, bitch ready to ball (trick)
See I'm that motherfucka breaking you down
You already see these niggas faudging when La Chat come around
Bitches dissin when I'm flickin, know I'm out for a killing
You Want your nigga don't be stippin cause I stay by my biby (yeah)


sheet music Buy La Chat sheet music
cd Buy La Chat CDs
guitar tabs La Chat guitar tabs
Album: Murder She Spoke (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Murder She Spoke" CD
  1. Aino
  2. Aussie Girl
  3. Clear
  4. Dancing Queen
  5. Demon
  6. Drinking
  7. Drop Out
  8. Fight The Fight
  9. Hamburg Night
  10. Hang Me In The Christmas Tree
  11. Healing Force
  12. High Drama
  13. I Can't Stop
  14. In My Blood
  15. Italy Vs Helsinki
  16. Kiss Me
  17. Loista Laakso
  18. Long Beach
  19. Minä Ja Jari
  20. Month Of Mist
  21. My Gods
  22. Never Satisfied
  23. No One Is Completely Faithful
  24. Norrköping
  25. Oh My Love
  26. Once Again Late At Night
  27. Out Of Taste
  28. Right Back At You
  29. Second Winter
  30. Someone Somewhere
  31. Stay Tuned To My Love
  32. Sunday Night
  33. The Death Of Us
  34. The Union
  35. This Spring
  36. Truck Driver
  37. True Love
  38. Unelmia Oli
  39. Vesi
  40. Västerbron
  41. Words Are Worst
  42. Worst Case Scenario
  43. Don't Sang It
  44. A Crumb 2 A Brick
  45. You Ain't Mad Iz Ya
  46. Ghetto Ballin'
  47. Slob On My Cat
  48. Salt Shakers
  49. Smoke Witcha
  50. Peanut Butter
  51. U Claimin' You're Real
  52. Luv 2 Get High
  53. Ain't No Nigga
  54. Nigga Comin' Clean
  55. What Kinda Bitch Do You Want
  56. I Don't Trust Dem Boys
  57. Yeah, I Rob
  58. Wolf Pack


Song words / lyrics from Murder She Spoke album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -