Drinking Lyrics

La Chat Lyrics Drinking

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by La Chat. Buy album CD: Murder She Spoke

Wednesday night and I'm going out,
It's been so long since last time.
Thursday night and I'm going out drinking
To cure the heavy head of mine.
Friday night and I'm going out drinking
This is where the weekend begins.
Saturday morning I do some thinking, I think,
Think; think till I start to drink again.
Why not just another shot,
Once I've started why should I stop.
You pour me up another cup
I never say stop.

The sunlight hits the ground again,
I do my best to walk but then again
I crash, I fall
I lose it all.

In the fog of the bar where we always are
We're starting to feel like real rock stars
We say smart things and we're looking good
There must be a god
It's understood.
We don't dance
We fly above
We simply own the whole dance floor
In the dark of the night
Moving around
Neon lights.

Sunday, monday, tuesday night
I keep myself from going out
Thinking of the times when I was doing sports
Feeling fine,
The more I think the less I know
What's the point in staying home
If I drink ten days in a row then maybe I'll miss my home.
I'm longing for some inner peace
I really wish that I at least could sit down for a little while
Watch some telly
Spend some time.

The sunlight hits the ground again,
I do my best to walk but then again
I crash, I fall
I lose it all.

sheet music Buy La Chat sheet music
cd Buy La Chat CDs
guitar tabs La Chat guitar tabs
Album: Murder She Spoke (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Murder She Spoke" CD
  1. Aino
  2. Aussie Girl
  3. Clear
  4. Dancing Queen
  5. Demon
  6. Drinking
  7. Drop Out
  8. Fight The Fight
  9. Hamburg Night
  10. Hang Me In The Christmas Tree
  11. Healing Force
  12. High Drama
  13. I Can't Stop
  14. In My Blood
  15. Italy Vs Helsinki
  16. Kiss Me
  17. Loista Laakso
  18. Long Beach
  19. Minä Ja Jari
  20. Month Of Mist
  21. My Gods
  22. Never Satisfied
  23. No One Is Completely Faithful
  24. Norrköping
  25. Oh My Love
  26. Once Again Late At Night
  27. Out Of Taste
  28. Right Back At You
  29. Second Winter
  30. Someone Somewhere
  31. Stay Tuned To My Love
  32. Sunday Night
  33. The Death Of Us
  34. The Union
  35. This Spring
  36. Truck Driver
  37. True Love
  38. Unelmia Oli
  39. Vesi
  40. Västerbron
  41. Words Are Worst
  42. Worst Case Scenario
  43. Don't Sang It
  44. A Crumb 2 A Brick
  45. You Ain't Mad Iz Ya
  46. Ghetto Ballin'
  47. Slob On My Cat
  48. Salt Shakers
  49. Smoke Witcha
  50. Peanut Butter
  51. U Claimin' You're Real
  52. Luv 2 Get High
  53. Ain't No Nigga
  54. Nigga Comin' Clean
  55. What Kinda Bitch Do You Want
  56. I Don't Trust Dem Boys
  57. Yeah, I Rob
  58. Wolf Pack


Song words / lyrics from Murder She Spoke album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -