First Round, First Minute Lyrics

Labrinth Lyrics First Round, First Minute

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

First Round, First Minute

by Labrinth. Buy album CD: Electronic Earth

Here we fucking go!

Drop it like it's hot - cold

I need to know if this weakened heart has strength to carry on
Another day around the ones who always brings me down.
I make beliefs around the thought that we could be so much more
We're glowing like the sparks in a fire.

Through the smoke you change your fucking act.
I still don't know what it means to you.
The time might heal the bruises in my soul,
But I won't forget your actions

We're sinking but I don't care if we make it.
We were always under the surface.

We let go of all the things we were certain would hold.
Lets drown here together.

In this darkest hour I need to find myself a light,
That will shine up the path that I'm heading for.
I have reached shore.
I will stand my ground until the day that I close my eyes for the last fucking time

I reach up to the sky and believe if we are not in this together
I would rather give up on our dream.
Your wear my heart like a fucking joke.

I reach up to the sky and believe
That the sun sets along with us. (x2)

We're sinking and I don't care if we make it.
We're always under the surface.

We let go of all the things we were certain of would hold.
Let's drown here together.

I curse the day, you where fucking born!

sheet music Buy Labrinth sheet music
cd Buy Labrinth CDs
guitar tabs Labrinth guitar tabs
Album: Electronic Earth (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electronic Earth" CD
  1. A Chance
  2. A Midnight Autumn's Dream
  3. A Painting On The Wall
  4. Aluminija Cuka
  5. As The World Falls Down
  6. At World's End
  7. Ata
  8. Behind The Mask
  9. Beneath Your Beautiful
  10. Caution Boys Night Out!
  11. Climb On Board
  12. Coldness
  13. Dance Magic Dance
  14. Death Dealers
  15. Dreamland
  16. Dzins Ar Toniku
  17. Earthquake
  18. Express Yourself
  19. Feel
  20. First Round, First Minute
  21. From The Depths Of Hell
  22. Grow Up, Peter Pan
  23. Hope
  24. I Feel You
  25. If I'm A Failure, You're A Tragedy
  26. In This Void
  27. Janitis
  28. Just Soldier (Stay Down)
  29. Koki
  30. Last Time
  31. Lemixx
  32. Let The Sun Shine
  33. Like Shadows In The Dark
  34. Livin' In A Maze
  35. Lodzins
  36. Magic Dance
  37. Melanija
  38. No Guts, No Glory
  39. Panorama
  40. Princess Of The Night
  41. Rage Of The King
  42. Rusty Nail
  43. Sailors Of Time
  44. Sundown
  45. Sweet Riot
  46. The Ballad Of Planet Earth
  47. The Ivory Tower
  48. The Lost Boys
  49. The Morning's Call
  50. The Night Of Dreams
  51. The Prophet
  52. The Shooting Star
  53. This Could Be Home
  54. This Ends Tonight
  55. Time Has Come
  56. To Where We Belong
  57. Tramvajs
  58. Treatment
  59. Up In Flames
  60. Vecpiebalgas Cuku Mate
  61. Vertigo
  62. Vultures
  63. Within You
  64. Zivis


Song words / lyrics from Electronic Earth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -