Caution Boys Night Out! Lyrics

Labrinth Lyrics Caution Boys Night Out!

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Caution Boys Night Out!

by Labrinth. Buy album CD: Electronic Earth

Let's go, motherfucker, it's time to put your dance shoes on we're hitting the town.
Let's go, motherfucker, tonight we're gonna party until our feet starts bleeding!

You heard us!
The time is ours.
We're awaiting the nightfall to turn us alive.
Like werewolves thirsting for blood,
Me and my boys are craving;
"You have to turn up the sound!"
And celebrate this night!

Hey ladies!
Put your best moves on,
And show us that you got it.
We'll eat your soul
Just to spit it right back!
Hey boys ooh!
Let's open fire,
And take what is left.

We are the werewolves and this night has just begun,
And we will slit the fucking flesh right of you
Don't take this personal,
You just don't make the cut,
We own this night and you my dear
Are wasting our - time!
We are the pack of wolfs and we are living for the nightlife.
You are the party!

The moon is full and I can feel a change.
My nails are growing strong,
What the fuck is going on?
I got this urge to sink my razor teeth through thicken skin
My sense is strong, the scent of blood still lingers in the mist.
I feel like I'm turning into something new;
A wolf hunting till the death of moon

Tonight, will be, the best damn night ever (repeated in background) (x5)

We'll sing from the top of our lungs
That this time we're making history
This time we'll set the record straight
From the top of our lungs, that this time we're making history
This time we're...

... Oh shit! I forgot, that the moon is full.
So come on everybody
Don't take this personal
You just don't make the cut.
We own this night and you my dear,
Are wasting our - time!
We are the pack of wolfs and we are living for the nightlife
You are the party.

Werewolves, everybody sing we are the werewolves!
One more time.
One last fight.
A final night.
(A final night)
To set this straight,
To set this straight,

sheet music Buy Labrinth sheet music
cd Buy Labrinth CDs
guitar tabs Labrinth guitar tabs
Album: Electronic Earth (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electronic Earth" CD
  1. A Chance
  2. A Midnight Autumn's Dream
  3. A Painting On The Wall
  4. Aluminija Cuka
  5. As The World Falls Down
  6. At World's End
  7. Ata
  8. Behind The Mask
  9. Beneath Your Beautiful
  10. Caution Boys Night Out!
  11. Climb On Board
  12. Coldness
  13. Dance Magic Dance
  14. Death Dealers
  15. Dreamland
  16. Dzins Ar Toniku
  17. Earthquake
  18. Express Yourself
  19. Feel
  20. First Round, First Minute
  21. From The Depths Of Hell
  22. Grow Up, Peter Pan
  23. Hope
  24. I Feel You
  25. If I'm A Failure, You're A Tragedy
  26. In This Void
  27. Janitis
  28. Just Soldier (Stay Down)
  29. Koki
  30. Last Time
  31. Lemixx
  32. Let The Sun Shine
  33. Like Shadows In The Dark
  34. Livin' In A Maze
  35. Lodzins
  36. Magic Dance
  37. Melanija
  38. No Guts, No Glory
  39. Panorama
  40. Princess Of The Night
  41. Rage Of The King
  42. Rusty Nail
  43. Sailors Of Time
  44. Sundown
  45. Sweet Riot
  46. The Ballad Of Planet Earth
  47. The Ivory Tower
  48. The Lost Boys
  49. The Morning's Call
  50. The Night Of Dreams
  51. The Prophet
  52. The Shooting Star
  53. This Could Be Home
  54. This Ends Tonight
  55. Time Has Come
  56. To Where We Belong
  57. Tramvajs
  58. Treatment
  59. Up In Flames
  60. Vecpiebalgas Cuku Mate
  61. Vertigo
  62. Vultures
  63. Within You
  64. Zivis


Song words / lyrics from Electronic Earth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -